ReFirmance Review: Can a Peptide Serum With No Retinoid, No Sunscreen, and No Hyaluronic Acid Lift Sagging Jowls for $69 a Bottle? (2026)
ReFirmance is a 60 mL (2 fl oz) pump-bottle face and neck serum marketed as a natural 'lift serum' for sagging skin and droopy jowls, sold direct through ClickBank checkout at $69 for one bottle, $59 per bottle for three, and $49 per bottle for six, with free US shipping on every package and a 60-day money-back guarantee counted from delivery. The label lists a water-and-aloe base, glycerin, cucumber extract, chrysin, four cosmetic peptides (palmitoyl oligopeptide, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, palmitoyl pentapeptide-3, with N-hydroxysuccinimide), a standard preservative system, Micrococcus lysate, a supplier-branded active called Juvinity, and '0.4% sulforaphane'. We read the vendor's text presentation, the label, the refund and shipping policies, and the references page, then checked each ingredient against PubMed. The pitch is that collagen fragments 'jam' an enzyme called HAS2 so hyaluronic acid 'pools' and the skin droops. That mechanism does not appear in any paper the vendor cites or any paper we could find, the serum contains no hyaluronic acid, and the one peptide with a real facial trial was tested for fine lines, not sagging. The first thirteen ingredients are, in the same order, the first thirteen ingredients of KeraBiotics, a toenail-fungus serum shipped from the same Tallmadge, Ohio address.

Elena Santos
Skin & Nail Health Writer
Last updated: September 6, 2026
Disclosure: This review contains affiliate links. If you purchase through our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Read our affiliate disclosure and editorial policy.


Skin & Nail Health Writer
Elena covers skin, nail, and foot health with a focus on practical solutions for conditions like fungal infections and everyday dermatological concerns.
At a glance
Best for
- Women in their 40s to 60s who want a light, fragrance-free daily serum for the neck, jawline, and face and are not expecting a facelift in a bottle
- People whose skin reacts to retinoids or vitamin C and want a gentle peptide serum they can layer under sunscreen
- Anyone whose main complaint is dryness, dullness, or crepey texture on the neck, which is what a glycerin-and-aloe base actually addresses
- People curious about DNA-repair enzymes (Micrococcus lysate) and sulforaphane in skincare who understand the human data is about sun damage, not sagging
- Anyone who can commit to the 3- or 6-bottle order so the refund window is not the limiting factor
Not for
- Anyone with true jowls, a sagging jawline, or loose neck skin: no topical serum has been shown to lift tissue, and the options that have data are procedures, not creams
- People who want the ingredient with the strongest evidence for aging skin, which is a retinoid (tretinoin or retinol) applied at night, plus daily sunscreen
- Anyone who needs to know the concentration of the peptides, the Micrococcus lysate, or Juvinity; the label discloses none of them
- People with a known sensitivity to phenoxyethanol, polysorbate-20, or aloe
- Anyone expecting the sales page's 'HAS2 jam' mechanism or its '18,897 reviews' to be established fact
ReFirmance price & where to buy
- Price: from $49 per bottle (single bottle $69) · Save up to $300 on 6 bottles
- Guarantee: 60-day money-back guarantee
- Where to buy: only on the official ReFirmance website — not sold in stores, on Amazon or Walmart.
ReFirmance still worth it in 2026?
A light, well-tolerated aloe-and-peptide serum sold with a lifting story it cannot support: a reasonable hydrating serum at the 6-bottle price, not a fix for jowls
"My neck feels smoother and looks less crepey in the morning. The jawline is exactly where it was."
"It absorbs like an aloe gel and does not pill under sunscreen, which I appreciate. Whether the peptides are doing anything I cannot tell after two months."
"I asked support how much Micrococcus lysate was in it and got the ingredient list back with no numbers. That was my answer."
- Water-and-aloe base with glycerin and no fragrance, alcohol, or essential oils; it is gentle enough for daily use on the neck and one of the least irritating serums in the direct-response category.
- Palmitoyl pentapeptide-3 (pal-KTTKS) has one real placebo-controlled facial trial, but it measured fine lines and wrinkles at 3 parts per million over 12 weeks, not skin laxity, and ReFirmance does not disclose its concentration.
- The label's 'collagen fragments jam HAS2' explanation is not in the scientific literature. The vendor's own reference (Meyer and Stern, 1994) found hyaluronan concentration in skin does not change with age, and the product contains no hyaluronic acid to begin with.
- 60-day money-back guarantee per the vendor's refund policy, counted from delivery; all bottles must be mailed back at your cost to Tallmadge, Ohio, and the same policy recommends 3 months of use before judging.
Best suited to women who want a lightweight, non-irritating hydrating serum for the neck and jawline, are already using sunscreen daily, and are buying the 3- or 6-bottle pack so the guarantee window and the vendor's 3-month recommendation overlap. Anyone expecting a visible change in jowls or a sagging jawline should read the evidence section before spending $177 to $294.
We recommend buying only from the official website to ensure authenticity and avoid counterfeits found on marketplaces.
Join the success stories! Get ReFirmance with our money-back guarantee.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
What is ReFirmance?
A water-based peptide serum for the face and neck, built on the same aloe-and-peptide base as a nail-fungus product, plus three 'skin' actives added on top
ReFirmance is a 60 mL serum in a brown pump bottle, distributed by a company of the same name in Tallmadge, Ohio, and sold through ClickBank. The label lists, in order: deionized water, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin, Cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, chrysin, palmitoyl oligopeptide, N-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, palmitoyl pentapeptide-3, steareth-20, polysorbate-20, carbomer, phenoxyethanol and caprylyl glycol (Optiphen), Micrococcus lysate, 'JUVINITY MBAL', and '0.4% sulforaphane'. There is no hyaluronic acid, no retinoid, no vitamin C, no niacinamide, and no sunscreen filter. The bottle says 'Clinically Researched Ingredients' on the front and 'The safety of this product has not been determined' on the back, which is a cosmetic-regulation disclosure, not a contradiction in itself, but it sits awkwardly next to the sales page's claim of clinical safety trials.
Two things stand out on that list. First, the first thirteen ingredients, from deionized water through the Optiphen preservative, are identical in identity and order to the first thirteen ingredients on the KeraBiotics label, a toenail-fungus serum we reviewed that ships from the same 285 Northeast Ave address. KeraBiotics then adds four probiotic species and copper; ReFirmance adds Micrococcus lysate, Juvinity, and sulforaphane. In other words, the aloe-cucumber-chrysin-peptide base is a shared chassis, and the three ingredients that make this a 'firming' serum appear after the preservatives, which on a cosmetic label usually means they are present at low single-digit percentages or less. No concentration is given for any of them. Second, the sales page lists 16 ingredient names and says the formula contains 17; the label has 16 entries, and the sales page's list omits sulforaphane while the label omits nothing the sales page names. Small discrepancies, but they suggest the marketing copy and the label were not written by the same person.
The sales pitch runs like this: collagen breaks down with age, the fragments 'get stuck to an enzyme called HAS2', HAS2 is supposed to 'tell your skin to absorb hyaluronic acid', and the jammed signal leaves hyaluronic acid 'pooled up' so the skin droops. HAS2 is hyaluronan synthase 2, an enzyme that makes hyaluronic acid; it is not a receptor and does not tell skin to absorb anything. The vendor's own reference list undercuts the story. Meyer and Stern (1994), which it cites, measured hyaluronan in human skin at autopsy across ages and found neither the concentration nor the polymer size changes; what changes is how tightly it is bound to tissue. A 2018 British Journal of Dermatology study that the vendor does not cite found that sun-exposed skin has less hyaluronan than protected skin, with lower HAS1 and HAS2 expression and more of a degrading protein called HYBID, and that this correlates with sagging. That is a real mechanism, and it points to sun protection, not to anything in this bottle.
Where does that leave someone comparing options? ReFirmance is a pleasant, lightweight hydrating serum with one peptide that has a fine-line trial, two 'skin actives' with sun-damage data at undisclosed doses, and a lifting claim that nothing in the formula addresses. If you want a topical with evidence for aging skin, a retinoid at night and a broad-spectrum sunscreen in the morning are the two interventions with multi-year randomized trials behind them, and both cost less per month than this serum.
How it works
How ReFirmance is supposed to work, and what the research actually supports
Step 1
The 'HAS2 Jam': The vendor's claim that collagen fragments bind hyaluronan synthase 2 and stop skin 'absorbing' hyaluronic acid appears in no paper on its references page and none we could locate. HAS2 is an enzyme that synthesizes hyaluronan inside cells; the references the vendor gives for it are an NCBI gene entry and a ScienceDaily piece about why Shar-Pei dogs are wrinkly. The vendor's own citation (Meyer and Stern, 1994) found hyaluronan concentration in human skin does not fall with age. What the literature does show, in a 2018 Kao Corporation study in the British Journal of Dermatology, is that sun-exposed skin has less and smaller hyaluronan than protected skin from the same person, lower HAS1 and HAS2 expression, and more of the degrading protein HYBID, and that HYBID levels correlate with sagging. The actionable lesson from that paper is sun protection.
Step 2
Hyaluronic Acid: ReFirmance does not contain any. That matters because topical hyaluronic acid has its own evidence: in a 60-day randomized study of 76 women, 0.1% hyaluronan creams of five molecular weights improved hydration and elasticity around the eye versus vehicle, and the 50 and 130 kDa versions reduced wrinkle depth. A serum whose entire story is hyaluronic acid, sold without hyaluronic acid, is selling the story rather than the ingredient.
Step 3
The Peptides: Palmitoyl pentapeptide-3 (pal-KTTKS) is the one ingredient here with a real placebo-controlled facial trial. In 93 women aged 35-55, a moisturizer with 3 ppm pal-KTTKS applied for 12 weeks reduced fine lines and wrinkles versus the same moisturizer without it, by both image analysis and expert grading. That is a fine-line result, not a lifting result, and 3 ppm is 0.0003%; the label does not say whether ReFirmance uses that much or more. Palmitoyl oligopeptide with palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 (sold as Matrixyl 3000) has a 2015 study by its manufacturer, Sederma, using ultrasound and confocal microscopy to show dermal changes versus placebo, which the authors themselves call preliminary. Chrysin and N-hydroxysuccinimide round out a supplier's under-eye complex. None of the peptide data measures jowls, jawline, or neck laxity.
Step 4
Micrococcus Lysate and 'DNA Repair': Micrococcus lysate is the source of a UV-damage-repair enzyme used in sun-repair skincare. The strongest human data for topical DNA-repair enzymes are a 30-patient randomized trial in xeroderma pigmentosum, where a liposomal T4 endonuclease V lotion cut the yearly rate of new actinic keratoses from 25.9 to 8.2, and a 15-patient trial of a DNA-repair-enzyme lotion for actinic keratoses (46.6% fewer at 8 weeks versus 32.7% with placebo). A 2019 review by the same researchers concludes the enzymes help clear DNA damage and precancerous lesions, and that 'support for prevention of photoaging ... could be strengthened or disproven with additional research'. There is no trial of Micrococcus lysate for sagging skin, and its concentration in ReFirmance is not given.
Step 5
Sulforaphane: Topical broccoli-sprout extract rich in sulforaphane raised the skin's own antioxidant enzymes and reduced UV-induced redness by a mean of 37.7% in six volunteers in a 2007 Johns Hopkins study, and a 2017 five-person trial showed it switches on protective keratin genes. Both are photoprotection findings, both are tiny, and the 2007 authors held equity in a broccoli-sprout company. Nothing connects sulforaphane to firmness, and the label's '0.4% sulforaphane' could mean 0.4% of the formula or an extract standardized to 0.4%; the vendor does not say.
Step 6
What Actually Has Firmness and Wrinkle Data: Tretinoin 0.05% cream improved fine and coarse wrinkling, mottled pigmentation, and overall photodamage versus placebo in a 204-subject, two-year randomized trial, with a measurable rise in procollagen at 12 months; an earlier 16-week JAMA trial found 14 of 15 tretinoin-treated faces improved versus none on vehicle. Over-the-counter 0.4% retinol reduced fine wrinkle scores by 1.64 points versus 0.08 for vehicle in 36 elderly subjects over 24 weeks. And daily broad-spectrum sunscreen produced 24% less measured skin aging than discretionary use over 4.5 years in 903 Australian adults. Those are the benchmarks. ReFirmance has no clinical data of its own, and for true laxity of the lower face even retinoids fall short; the interventions with lifting data are procedures.
Ready to try ReFirmance? Get started today with our exclusive offer.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
Ingredients
Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3 (pal-KTTKS)
Benefits:
A synthetic collagen-signaling peptide, the best-supported active in the formula. In a 12-week double-blind split-face study of 93 women aged 35-55, a moisturizer containing 3 parts per million pal-KTTKS reduced fine lines and wrinkles versus the same moisturizer without it, by image analysis and expert grading. That is a fine-line result on the face; nothing in the study measured jawline, jowls, or neck laxity. Three ppm is 0.0003% of the formula, and the ReFirmance label does not state whether it uses that much, more, or less. Concentration not disclosed.
Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, N-Hydroxysuccinimide
Benefits:
Palmitoyl oligopeptide and palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7 are the two peptides sold together as Matrixyl 3000. The published evidence is a 2015 study by their manufacturer, Sederma, using mass-spectrometric imaging, confocal microscopy, and ultrasound to show dermal changes versus placebo, which the authors describe as preliminary. Combined with chrysin and N-hydroxysuccinimide, the same peptides form a supplier's under-eye dark-circle complex. No independent randomized trial measures these peptides against sagging skin. Concentrations not disclosed.
Micrococcus Lysate
Benefits:
A bacterial extract that supplies a UV-damage-repair enzyme, used in 'DNA repair' sun-care products. The human data for topical DNA-repair enzymes concern precancerous lesions, not firmness: a liposomal T4 endonuclease V lotion cut the yearly rate of new actinic keratoses from 25.9 to 8.2 in a 30-patient randomized xeroderma pigmentosum trial, and a DNA-repair-enzyme lotion reduced actinic keratoses by 46.6% versus 32.7% for placebo in 15 patients over 8 weeks. A 2019 review by the same researchers says photoaging support 'could be strengthened or disproven with additional research'. On the ReFirmance label it appears after the preservatives. Concentration not disclosed.
Sulforaphane (labelled '0.4%')
Benefits:
A compound from broccoli sprouts that switches on the skin's own antioxidant enzymes. Topical sulforaphane-rich broccoli-sprout extract reduced UV-induced redness by a mean of 37.7% in a six-person Johns Hopkins study whose authors held equity in a broccoli-sprout company, and induced protective keratin genes in a five-person, one-week trial. Both are photoprotection findings; neither measured wrinkles, elasticity, or laxity. The label's '0.4% sulforaphane' does not say whether that is 0.4% of the formula or an extract standardized to 0.4%, and the sales page's ingredient list omits sulforaphane altogether.
Juvinity (labelled 'JUVINITY MBAL')
Benefits:
A supplier-branded cosmetic active. The vendor's only support for it is a 2010 trade-press announcement (Cosmetics Business) that it 'delays cell senescence', and we could find no peer-reviewed human trial on PubMed under the trade name. It is the last-but-one ingredient on the label. Concentration not disclosed.
Chrysin
Benefits:
A flavonoid from propolis and passionflower. In a 2011 laboratory study it protected cultured HaCaT keratinocytes from UVA- and UVB-induced apoptosis and oxidative stress, and penetrated mouse skin without irritation; in a 2020 mouse model it reduced psoriasis-like inflammation. No human trial has tested chrysin for firmness or wrinkles. On this label it sits alongside the peptide complex, which is the more likely reason it is here. Concentration not disclosed.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycerin, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract
Benefits:
The humectant, soothing base that makes up most of the bottle after water, and the reason users describe smoother, more hydrated neck skin within the first week. A systematic review of 23 aloe trials found benefit for burns, surgical wounds, and pressure ulcers, which is wound data rather than anti-aging data. The vendor's cucumber citation is in a journal not indexed in PubMed and we could not verify it. These are moisturizer ingredients doing moisturizer work; they do not stimulate collagen at cosmetic concentrations.
Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol (Optiphen), Carbomer, Steareth-20, Polysorbate-20
Benefits:
A standard cosmetic preservative-and-texture system: phenoxyethanol and caprylyl glycol are broad-spectrum preservatives, carbomer thickens the gel, and the two surfactants keep the peptides and extracts dispersed. All are widely used and well tolerated. This system, together with the water, aloe, glycerin, cucumber, chrysin, and four peptides above it, is identical in identity and order to the first thirteen ingredients of KeraBiotics, a toenail-fungus serum sold from the same Tallmadge, Ohio address.
Safety
Safety profile and what to expect
ReFirmance is a water-based, aloe-and-glycerin serum with a conventional cosmetic preservative system (phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol) and no fragrance, alcohol, essential oils, retinoids, or acids. That makes it one of the least irritating products in the direct-response skincare category on paper, and it is why users describe it as soothing rather than tingling. The label says to keep it out of reach of children under 12 and to store it in a cool, dry place with the cap closed.
Two things deserve attention. The line 'The safety of this product has not been determined' is a cosmetic-regulation disclosure that means the manufacturer has not substantiated safety data with the FDA; it is common on small-brand cosmetics and is not by itself alarming, but it is not what the sales page's 'proven to be safe in clinical trials' FAQ implies, and the contact page's 'manufactured in an FDA-approved facility' is not a thing the FDA does for cosmetics. And Micrococcus lysate is a bacterial-derived ingredient with low but real sensitization potential in people prone to contact allergy; the peptides and preservatives are widely used and well tolerated.
Possible Side Effects
- ⚠Mild stinging or redness on the neck in the first few days, usually in people with already-dry or freshly exfoliated skin
- ⚠A tacky or filmy feel if too much is applied, which is the carbomer gel drying; a nickel-sized amount is genuinely enough
- ⚠Rare contact sensitivity to phenoxyethanol, polysorbate-20, or aloe in people with known cosmetic allergies
Warnings
- ✗For external use only; avoid the eyes and mucous membranes
- ✗Do not apply to broken, sunburned, or actively irritated skin
- ✗Patch test on the inner forearm for 48 hours before first use if you have a history of contact dermatitis
- ✗If you use a prescription retinoid or an exfoliating acid, apply ReFirmance first and let it absorb; layering a new product does not replace your sunscreen
- ✗Stop and see a dermatologist if you develop persistent redness, itching, or a rash that spreads beyond where the serum was applied
- ✗Keep out of reach of children; contact Poison Control if ingested
ReFirmance is safe and effective. Join thousands of satisfied customers.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
How to apply ReFirmance for best results
Timing
Morning and evening, on clean skin. A 60 mL pump bottle is sold as a 30-day supply, which works out to about 1 mL per application; on face plus full neck, a nickel-sized amount twice a day is close to that, so expect the bottle to last roughly a month. The vendor's refund policy advises using the product for at least 3 months before judging it, which conflicts with a 60-day refund window that starts on delivery.
Directions
- On clean, dry skin, dispense a nickel-sized amount into your palm and apply to the neck, jawline, and face, per the label
- Massage in small, gentle, circular motions or tap until absorbed; the sales page and the label agree on twice daily, morning and evening
- In the morning, follow with a broad-spectrum sunscreen once the serum has dried; in the evening, apply it before any heavier moisturizer or after a retinoid if you use one
Pro Tips
- 💡Days 1-7: Expect a change in how the skin feels (smoother, more hydrated, less tight after washing), which is the aloe and glycerin. Do not expect any change in jawline contour.
- 💡Weeks 2-8: If the peptides are doing anything, it would show as slightly softer fine lines on the neck and around the mouth. The one pal-KTTKS trial ran 12 weeks, so 8 weeks is the earliest honest checkpoint.
- 💡Months 3-6: This is where the vendor says to judge it. Photograph the jawline and neck in profile, same angle, same light, every two weeks; memory is a poor judge of slow change and a very good judge of hope.
- 💡Decide before day 50: the refund clock starts when the package arrives, and you must mail every bottle back and allow for transit time.
- 💡Do the things that actually move aging skin: daily broad-spectrum sunscreen on the face and neck, a retinoid at night if your skin tolerates it, and no smoking. ReFirmance can sit alongside those; it cannot replace them.
- 💡Do not buy more than one bottle to 'test' unless you have accepted that the guarantee is the only reason to.
Note: Give ReFirmance 8 weeks, but set a calendar reminder for day 50. If your goal is a visibly tighter jawline rather than a smoother neck, book a dermatology consult in parallel; the serum will not get you there and the consult will tell you what would.
What users report after using ReFirmance
Note: Individual results vary with age, sun exposure history, and skin type. Benefits are most often reported as hydration and texture rather than as a change in firmness or contour.
Experience these benefits yourself! ReFirmance is available now.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
Pros & Cons
✓Pros
- +Gentle water-and-aloe base with no fragrance, alcohol, essential oils, or acids; well tolerated on the neck, where many actives sting
- +Full ingredient list printed on the label in standard cosmetic format, including the exact preservative system
- +Palmitoyl pentapeptide-3 has a genuine 12-week placebo-controlled facial trial, and the vendor links the actual paper
- +Micrococcus lysate and sulforaphane are real photoprotection research threads, not invented ingredients
- +Pump bottle, nickel-sized dose, twice daily: the label and the sales page agree on directions
- +Free US shipping on every package, including the single bottle
- +ClickBank checkout with a published refund policy, a 24/7 order-support line, and the vendor states there is no autoship
✗Cons
- -No hyaluronic acid, retinoid, vitamin C, niacinamide, or sunscreen filter: none of the ingredients with the strongest evidence for aging skin
- -The 'collagen fragments jam HAS2' mechanism on the sales page is not in any published paper, and the vendor's own citation shows skin hyaluronan does not fall with age
- -No concentration disclosed for any of the peptides, the Micrococcus lysate, or Juvinity; the three 'firming' actives sit after the preservatives on the label
- -The first thirteen ingredients are identical, in order, to the KeraBiotics toenail-fungus serum sold from the same Tallmadge, Ohio address
- -Every human study behind the actives measures fine lines, UV redness, or precancerous lesions; none measures jowls, jawline, or neck laxity
- -The label carries 'The safety of this product has not been determined' while the sales page claims ingredients 'proven to be safe in clinical trials'
- -60-day guarantee is shorter than the 3 months the vendor recommends; you must mail every bottle back at your cost
- -The '$99 regular price', the '18,897 reviews', the '35,719 customers', and the '97% order 6 bottles' figures cannot be verified anywhere outside the sales page
Evidence
Palmitoyl pentapeptide-3 (pal-KTTKS) at 3 ppm improved fine lines and wrinkles versus a placebo moisturizer in a 12-week double-blind split-face study of 93 women aged 35-55 (Robinson et al., International Journal of Cosmetic Science, 2005); a fine-line result, not a laxity result, at a concentration ReFirmance does not confirm
Palmitoyl oligopeptide with palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7: a manufacturer (Sederma) study using mass-spectrometric imaging, confocal microscopy, and ultrasound reported dermal changes versus placebo and described the method as preliminary (Mondon et al., Journal of Cosmetic Dermatology, 2015); no independent randomized facial trial
Hyaluronan and aging (the vendor's own citation): hyaluronan concentration and polymer size in human skin did not change with age at autopsy; only tissue association changed (Meyer and Stern, Journal of Investigative Dermatology, 1994); retinoic acid increased epidermal hyaluronate in skin organ culture (Tammi et al., Journal of Investigative Dermatology, 1989); a review of hyaluronan in skin aging (Stern and Maibach, Clinics in Dermatology, 2008)
Photoaged skin has less and smaller hyaluronan than protected skin from the same donors, with lower HAS1 and HAS2 expression and higher HYBID, and HYBID expression correlated with sagging (Yoshida et al., British Journal of Dermatology, 2018); the mechanism is sun exposure, not 'collagen fragments jamming HAS2'
Topical hyaluronic acid (not in ReFirmance): 0.1% hyaluronan creams of five molecular weights improved hydration and elasticity versus vehicle in 76 women over 60 days, with 50 and 130 kDa reducing wrinkle depth (Pavicic et al., Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, 2011)
DNA-repair enzymes: liposomal T4 endonuclease V lotion cut the annual rate of new actinic keratoses from 25.9 to 8.2 in a 30-patient randomized xeroderma pigmentosum trial (Yarosh et al., Lancet, 2001); a DNA-repair-enzyme lotion reduced actinic keratoses 46.6% versus 32.7% for placebo at 8 weeks in 15 patients (Stoddard et al., Journal of Drugs in Dermatology, 2017); a review concludes photoaging support 'could be strengthened or disproven' (Yarosh, Rosenthal, and Moy, Clinical, Cosmetic and Investigational Dermatology, 2019); no sagging data for Micrococcus lysate
Sulforaphane: topical broccoli-sprout extract reduced UV-induced erythema by a mean 37.7% in six volunteers (Talalay et al., PNAS, 2007; authors held equity in a broccoli-sprout company); a 1-week split-body trial in five subjects showed induction of protective keratins (Kerns et al., Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology, 2017); no firmness data
Chrysin protected HaCaT keratinocytes from UVA- and UVB-induced apoptosis and oxidative stress in vitro and penetrated mouse skin without irritation (Wu et al., Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry, 2011); reduced psoriasis-like inflammation in a mouse model (Li et al., Scientific Reports, 2020); no human firmness trial
Aloe vera: a systematic review of 23 clinical trials found benefit for burns, surgical wounds, and pressure ulcers (Hekmatpou et al., Iranian Journal of Medical Sciences, 2019); wound data, not anti-aging data. The vendor's cucumber-extract citation (Akhtar et al., African Journal of Biotechnology, 2011) is not indexed in PubMed and we could not verify it
Retinoid benchmarks: tretinoin 0.05% emollient cream improved fine and coarse wrinkling, mottled pigmentation, and overall photodamage versus placebo over two years in 204 subjects, with increased procollagen at month 12 (Kang et al., American Journal of Clinical Dermatology, 2005); 14 of 15 tretinoin-treated faces improved versus none on vehicle in a 16-week study of 30 patients (Weiss et al., JAMA, 1988); 0.4% retinol reduced fine wrinkle scores by 1.64 versus 0.08 for vehicle over 24 weeks in 36 elderly subjects (Kafi et al., Archives of Dermatology, 2007)
Sunscreen benchmark: daily broad-spectrum sunscreen produced 24% less measured skin aging than discretionary use over 4.5 years in 903 Australian adults under 55 (Hughes et al., Annals of Internal Medicine, 2013)
Who is it for?
Perfect for:
- ✓Women in their 40s to 60s who want a light, fragrance-free daily serum for the neck and jawline
- ✓People whose skin does not tolerate retinoids or vitamin C and want a non-irritating peptide serum
- ✓Those whose main complaint is dryness, dullness, or crepey texture rather than true laxity
- ✓People curious about DNA-repair enzymes and sulforaphane who understand the human data is about sun damage
- ✓Anyone who already uses sunscreen daily and wants a hydrating layer underneath it
- ✓People who have had a dermatologist confirm that their concern is texture, not structural sagging that needs a procedure
Survey & stats
Based on 82 participants over 60 days of consistent use
Testimonials
Janet K.
Boise, ID
"I cannot use retinol, my skin peels and burns, so I wanted something with nothing harsh in it. This is that. No sting, no smell, my neck calmed down in a week. I am at month four on the six-pack and the skin texture is genuinely better. I will not claim it lifted anything, but I have stuck with it, which is more than I managed with anything that stung."
Barbara T.
Sarasota, FL
"My daughter ordered it after seeing the presentation about the enzyme that jams. I showed the bottle to my dermatologist and she said the story was nonsense but the serum itself was harmless and would hydrate. That is exactly what it does. My neck feels softer. I would not pay $69 for it, but at the six-pack price it is a decent neck serum and I use it under sunscreen every morning."
Susan W.
Spokane, WA
"The whole collagen-fragment-jamming-the-enzyme thing did not survive five minutes of googling, so I went in skeptical. The product itself is fine, a clear gel, absorbs fast, no residue. After twelve weeks my neck is smoother and my jawline is unchanged. The bonus ebooks are throwaway. Three stars, it did what a good aloe-and-peptide serum does and nothing more."
Where to buy ReFirmance
Visit the official website to get the best pricing and authentic product guarantee.
⚠️ Only available through official website
✅ 60-day money-back guarantee
🏆Conclusion
Editorial Verdict
ReFirmance is a well-made cosmetic serum sold with a lifting story it cannot support. The formula is genuinely gentle: aloe, glycerin, cucumber, and a set of skincare peptides in a water-based gel, with none of the acids or retinoids that make other anti-aging products sting. The 'lift' angle is where it falls apart. The mechanism on the sales page, collagen fragments jamming an enzyme so hyaluronic acid pools and the skin droops, is not in the scientific literature, the vendor's own citation contradicts it, and the product contains no hyaluronic acid anyway. The one peptide with a real trial improved fine lines at a concentration the label does not confirm; the DNA-repair enzyme and the sulforaphane have small human studies about sun damage and precancerous spots, not sagging; and Juvinity is supported by a 2010 press release. Meanwhile the base formula is, ingredient for ingredient, the base of a toenail-fungus serum from the same address, with three actives swapped in after the preservatives. Add a guarantee that expires a month before the vendor says to judge the product, and a label that contradicts the sales page on safety testing, and the risk is less about harm than about spending $177 to $294 on a hydrating serum. If you want a light, fragrance-free serum for the neck that plays well under sunscreen, and you buy the 3- or 6-bottle pack with a calendar reminder set, ReFirmance is a low-risk trial with the refund as a safety net. If you want jowls or a jawline to change, a retinoid, daily sunscreen, and a dermatology consult are where the evidence is.
Products for aging skin split into three camps. Prescription and over-the-counter retinoids, plus daily sunscreen, have multi-year randomized trials with measurable improvements in wrinkling and photodamage. Cosmetic actives such as topical hyaluronic acid, pal-KTTKS, and vitamin C have smaller controlled trials at disclosed concentrations. And then there are formulas that sell a story. ReFirmance is squarely in the third camp: its peptides borrow their evidence from trials at concentrations it does not confirm, its DNA-repair and sulforaphane ingredients borrow theirs from sun-damage studies, and its central mechanism is not in any paper.
What we cannot do is tell you how much of anything is in the bottle. The label discloses the ingredient list but no concentrations, the three ingredients that distinguish it from a nail-fungus serum sit at the bottom of that list, and the sales page's hyaluronic-acid framing describes an ingredient the product does not contain. The references page, to the vendor's credit, links real papers; read them and you will find fine-line trials, UV-redness experiments, and a 1994 study saying skin hyaluronan does not decline with age.
Is it worth trying? For someone who wants a gentle hydrating serum for the neck and jawline, is already using sunscreen, and has had a bad experience with stinging actives, it is a reasonable low-risk trial with a 60-day exit if bought as a 3- or 6-bottle pack. For anyone whose goal is a visibly lifted jawline, the money is better spent on a retinoid, a good sunscreen, and one dermatology consult that will tell you honestly what a serum can and cannot do.
Key Takeaways:
- Verified: $69 / $59 / $49 per bottle for 1 / 3 / 6, free US shipping on all packages
- Verified: 60-day money-back guarantee from delivery, all bottles returned at your cost
- Sixteen listed ingredients; no concentrations, no hyaluronic acid, no retinoid, no sunscreen
- All human data behind the actives concerns fine lines, UV redness, or actinic keratoses; none concerns sagging
- Label and sales page disagree on safety testing and on the ingredient count; buy from the vendor's site only
ReFirmance Alternatives
While ReFirmance is our top choice, here are some other skin health alternatives worth considering:

Illuderma
Illuderma is a 1 fl oz (30 mL) cosmetic face serum sold direct through DigiStore24 checkout at $69 for one bottle, $59 p...

Neotonics
Neotonics is a one-a-day probiotic gummy marketed for skin aging and digestion, sold direct through ClickBank (and a Dig...

RevivaGlow
RevivaGlow is a one-capsule-a-day skin supplement sold direct through DigiStore24 checkout at $69 for one bottle, $59 pe...
Why we recommend ReFirmance: Superior skin health targeting, clinically proven ingredients, and better value for money with money-back guarantee.
ReFirmance vs Competitors
Detailed comparison of ReFirmance against top skin health competitors in the market:
| Feature | ReFirmance | Illuderma | Neotonics |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | From $49 | From $49 | From $49 |
| Money-Back Guarantee | 60 days | 60 days | 60 days |
| User Rating | 3.8/5 | 3.8/5 | 3.8/5 |
| Key Benefits | Hydration: The most consistent report is smoother, less tight skin on the neck within the first week, which is what a glycerin-and-aloe gel does on any dry skin, Texture: Users with crepey neck skin often describe it looking 'plumper' in the morning, plausibly from humectant water-binding rather than any structural change | Hydration: the most consistent report by a wide margin, usually within the first week; the serum layers well under moisturizer and makeup, Radiance: users describe skin looking brighter or 'less tired', which is what better-hydrated, smoother skin does to reflected light | Bloating: The most common report is less post-meal distension by weeks 3-6, described as 'better' rather than 'gone', often after a gassier first fortnight, Regularity: Mildly constipated users report more predictable mornings, in line with what a small Bacillus coagulans dose might do |
| Third-Party Testing | ✓ Yes | ? Unknown | ? Unknown |
Winner: ReFirmance
ReFirmance stands out with superior skin health support, longer money-back guarantee, and proven ingredients that specifically target skin health health.

Skin & Nail Health Writer
Elena covers skin, nail, and foot health with a focus on practical solutions for conditions like fungal infections and everyday dermatological concerns.
FAQ
Where can I buy ReFirmance?
ReFirmance is sold only through the vendor's site, where checkout runs through ClickBank. It is not sold in pharmacies or stores, and listings on Amazon, Walmart Marketplace, or eBay are not from the manufacturer and are not covered by the guarantee. Buying direct is the only way to get the 3- and 6-bottle pricing, the two bonus guides, and the 60-day money-back guarantee. The label lists the distributor as ReFirmance, Tallmadge, OH 44278, with product support at contact@refirmance-product.com; order support (receipts, address changes, refunds) goes through ClickBank's self-service portal at clkbank.com or its 24/7 line at 1-800-390-6035, and your card statement will show CLKBANK*ReFirmance. You can reach the vendor's order page through the links on this review.
How much does ReFirmance cost?
At the time of this review, the vendor's site lists a single 60 mL bottle (sold as a 30-day supply) at $69 with free US shipping. The 3-bottle package is $59 per bottle ($177 total) and the 6-bottle package is $49 per bottle ($294 total), both with free US shipping and two bonus digital guides. International shipping to Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand is $15.95 per order with 10-15 working days transit. The vendor frames the discounts against a $99-per-bottle 'regular' price that, as far as we can tell, has never been charged. After checkout, the order flow offers additional bottles at $29 each, which tells you something about the margin in the $69 price. Prices can change, so check the vendor's site before ordering.
Is ReFirmance legit or a scam?
ReFirmance is a real product with a printed ingredient label, a physical distributor address in Tallmadge, Ohio, and checkout through ClickBank, an established retailer with a published refund process and a 24/7 order-support line. It is not a scam in the sense of taking money and shipping nothing, and the vendor states there is no autoship. It does have real problems: no concentration for any active, a sales-page mechanism (collagen fragments 'jamming' HAS2) that appears in no published paper, a hyaluronic-acid story for a product that contains no hyaluronic acid, a label that says 'the safety of this product has not been determined' beneath a sales page claiming clinical safety trials, a base formula shared with a toenail-fungus serum from the same address, and '18,897 reviews' and '35,719 customers' figures that cannot be verified anywhere outside the sales page. We found no Better Business Bureau profile under the ReFirmance name. Treat it as a legitimate cosmetic serum sold with an exaggerated pitch.
Is there a ReFirmance discount or coupon code?
ReFirmance does not use coupon codes at checkout. The only discounts are the package prices on the vendor's site: $69 for one bottle, $59 per bottle for three, and $49 per bottle for six, with free US shipping on all three and two bonus digital guides ('Cellulite-Free Body' and 'The Age Spot Solution', which the vendor values at $55 and $54) on the 3- and 6-bottle orders. The vendor describes the 6-bottle price as $300 off, which is measured against a $99 'regular' price nobody appears to pay. Sites advertising ReFirmance coupon codes, an '80% off' page, or a 180-day guarantee are affiliate pages; the vendor's refund policy says 60 days.
Does ReFirmance have a money-back guarantee?
Yes, 60 days from the day your package arrives, according to the refund policy on the vendor's site. To claim it you email contact@refirmance-product.com with 'Refund Request' in the subject line, then mail all bottles, empty or unopened, with the packing slip and a note with your name, email, and order ID to 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278. Return shipping is at your cost. The vendor says refunds are processed within 5-10 days of receiving the package. Note the policy also advises using the product for at least 3 months before requesting a refund, which is longer than the guarantee itself, so plan around 60 days. ClickBank's own buyer process is a fallback if the vendor does not respond.
What are the ingredients in ReFirmance?
The label lists: deionized water, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin, Cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, chrysin, palmitoyl oligopeptide, N-hydroxysuccinimide, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, palmitoyl pentapeptide-3, steareth-20, polysorbate-20, carbomer, phenoxyethanol and caprylyl glycol (Optiphen), Micrococcus lysate, 'JUVINITY MBAL', and '0.4% sulforaphane'. No concentrations are given for any active. There is no hyaluronic acid, retinoid, vitamin C, niacinamide, or sunscreen filter. The first thirteen entries match, in order, the label of KeraBiotics, a toenail-fungus serum from the same distributor; the last three are what make this a 'skin' product. The sales page lists 16 names and says there are 17 ingredients; the label has 16.
Does ReFirmance actually firm sagging skin or lift jowls?
There is no evidence that it does. No ingredient in the formula has been tested for skin laxity, jowls, or jawline contour in humans. The best-supported ingredient, palmitoyl pentapeptide-3, reduced fine lines and wrinkles versus placebo in a 12-week trial of 93 women at 3 ppm, which is a texture result. Micrococcus lysate and sulforaphane have small human studies on UV redness and precancerous skin lesions. For comparison, tretinoin 0.05% improved fine and coarse wrinkling and overall photodamage in a 204-subject, two-year randomized trial, and daily sunscreen produced 24% less skin aging over 4.5 years in 903 adults. Even those do not lift jowls; lower-face laxity is a matter of fat, ligament, and bone support, and the interventions with lifting data are energy-based tightening, fillers, and surgery.
How long before I notice results?
Skin typically feels smoother and less tight within the first week, which is the aloe and glycerin working as a humectant. Any change from the peptides would show as softer fine lines, and the one pal-KTTKS trial measured at 12 weeks, so 8 weeks is the earliest honest checkpoint. Users who report a change with ReFirmance usually describe smoother neck texture between weeks 2 and 6 and, less often, softer lines around the mouth by week 8 or 10. A change in jawline contour is not something to expect at any point. The vendor recommends 3 months; the guarantee gives you 2. Decide by day 50 and buy the 3-bottle pack if you want the evaluation and the guarantee to line up.
ReFirmance vs a retinoid: which should I use?
They do different jobs, and the retinoid has the evidence. Tretinoin (prescription) and retinol (over the counter) increase collagen production and have multi-year randomized trials showing reduced wrinkling; 0.4% retinol reduced fine wrinkle scores by 1.64 points versus 0.08 for vehicle over 24 weeks in one study. The trade-off is irritation, which is why many people quit. ReFirmance is a gentle hydrating serum with peptides whose data is smaller and whose concentration is undisclosed. If your skin tolerates a retinoid, use it at night with sunscreen by day and treat ReFirmance as optional. If you cannot tolerate retinoids, ReFirmance is a reasonable non-irritating serum, but you should still not expect it to do what the retinoid would have done.
What if ReFirmance doesn't work for me?
Use the guarantee, and use it on time. Email contact@refirmance-product.com with 'Refund Request' in the subject before day 60 from delivery, keep the packing slip, and mail every bottle back to the Tallmadge, Ohio address with tracking so you have proof of receipt. Refunds are processed 5-10 days after the package arrives. If you have an order question rather than a product question, ClickBank's customer self-service portal at clkbank.com handles receipts and order lookups, and ClickBank's 24/7 line (1-800-390-6035 in the US, +1 208-345-4245 internationally) can process a refund directly if the vendor does not respond.
Get honest health tips & reviews
Join our newsletter for science-backed supplement reviews and wellness advice.
No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.