Fast Lean Pro Review: Can a 1.7 g Scoop of Fiber, Three Vitamins and a 'Fasting Switch' Story Justify $158 Minimum? (2026)
Fast Lean Pro is a once-a-day, 1.7 g scoop of powder sold as a 'fasting switch' that supposedly tricks your body into thinking it is fasting so it burns fat 'no matter what and when you eat'. It is sold direct through DigiStore24 checkout (also listed on ClickBank) in three packages: 2 jars for $158 plus $9.99 shipping, 3 jars for $207, or 6 jars for $294 with free US shipping and three bonus ebooks, all under a 180-day money-back guarantee. There is no single-jar option. The vendor's text presentation names six ingredients (niacin, vitamin B12, chromium, Fibersol-2, 'Sukre', and a 'Biogenic Polyamine Complex') but never shows a Supplement Facts panel, and its own FAQ says the formula has 'eleven' ingredients. From an independent transcription of the jar, a scoop delivers 20 mg niacin, 5 mcg B12, 123 mcg chromium, and a 1.7 g proprietary blend in which Fibersol-2 is a resistant maltodextrin fiber, Sukre is acacia gum hydrolysate, and the polyamine complex is a spermidine source. We read the sales page, refund and shipping policies, and the 50-item reference list, then checked the ingredient story against PubMed. The fibers have real human trials, at 10 to 30 g per day; the whole scoop here is 1.7 g. Chromium's weight effect in meta-analyses is about half a kilogram. Nothing in the formula has been shown to mimic fasting in humans, and no powder produces meaningful fat loss without a calorie deficit.

Sarah Thompson
Lead Science Editor
Last updated: September 6, 2026
Disclosure: This review contains affiliate links. If you purchase through our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Read our affiliate disclosure and editorial policy.


Lead Science Editor
Sarah leads the editorial review process at The Health News, making sure every piece of content meets rigorous evidence-based standards.
At a glance
Best for
- Adults 35-65 who already follow a calorie-controlled eating plan and want a low-dose daily fiber plus B vitamins in one scoop
- People who cannot tolerate caffeine or stimulant fat burners and want something they can mix into morning coffee or tea
- Anyone who has tried intermittent fasting, found it unsustainable, and wants a modest satiety aid, not a substitute
- Buyers who can commit to the 6-jar package so the per-jar price drops to $49 and the 180-day guarantee covers a real trial
- People who understand that the biggest evidence-backed benefit here, a little more fullness after meals, comes from fiber at doses far above one scoop
Not for
- Anyone expecting to 'burn fat no matter what and when you eat'; no ingredient in the jar does that, and the vendor's own references do not show it
- People with diabetes on insulin or sulfonylureas without a doctor's clearance; chromium can lower blood glucose and the label warns anyone on medication to consult a physician
- Anyone under 18, pregnant, or nursing, per the label
- People who want to see a Supplement Facts panel before paying; the vendor's site does not publish one and the FAQ contradicts the ingredient list
- Budget buyers who want to test one jar; the smallest order is 2 jars for $158 plus $9.99 shipping
- Anyone with a wheat allergy or on a gluten-free diet who cannot confirm the source of the polyamine complex, which is typically wheat germ extract
Fast Lean Pro price & where to buy
- Price: from $49 per bottle (single bottle $79) · Save up to $780 on 6 jars
- Guarantee: 180-day money-back guarantee
- Where to buy: only on the official Fast Lean Pro website — not sold in stores, on Amazon or Walmart.
Fast Lean Pro still worth it in 2026?
A fiber-and-B-vitamin powder at a fraction of the doses that worked in trials, sold with a fasting story the label cannot deliver: only a reasonable trial at the 6-jar price for someone who wants a stimulant-free daily fiber habit and will use the long guarantee
"It dissolves in coffee and I do not taste it. I was a little less snacky mid-morning. The scale moved four pounds in two months, and I was also walking more."
"I looked for the label on the website before buying and could not find one. That should have been my signal. When the jar came it is mostly fiber and three vitamins."
"Nothing happened for me in 90 days. The refund was honored after I mailed six jars back to Colorado, but I paid the postage."
- Fibersol-2 (resistant maltodextrin) and acacia gum both have randomized human trials for satiety, visceral fat, or body fat percentage, which is a better research base than most 'fasting' powders.
- Those trials used 10 g of Fibersol-2 in a single meal, 15 to 27 g per day for visceral fat, and 30 g of acacia gum per day. Fast Lean Pro's whole proprietary blend, all three ingredients together, is 1.7 g per scoop.
- Chromium picolinate, the only ingredient with a weight-loss meta-analysis, produced 0.5 to 1.1 kg more loss than placebo in pooled trials; an 80-person, 24-week trial at 1,000 mcg found no effect at all. Fast Lean Pro has 123 mcg.
- 180-day money-back guarantee from delivery per the vendor's refund policy; all jars must be mailed back at your cost to Aurora, Colorado. The 180 days is genuinely generous, and the main reason this is a low-risk trial rather than a bad buy.
Best suited to adults who want a tasteless, stimulant-free daily fiber-and-vitamin powder to add to coffee or tea as part of a calorie-controlled plan, who buy the 6-jar package for the $49 price, and who understand that the 'fast without fasting' claim is marketing.
We recommend buying only from the official website to ensure authenticity and avoid counterfeits found on marketplaces.
Join the success stories! Get Fast Lean Pro with our money-back guarantee.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
What is Fast Lean Pro?
A one-scoop-a-day powder built on a small fiber blend and three vitamins, sold as a way to fast without fasting
Fast Lean Pro is a 51 g jar of tasteless powder, about 30 scoops of 1.7 g, distributed from 19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, Colorado, and sold through DigiStore24 (the same product is also listed on ClickBank under the vendor name 'fastleanpro'). The vendor's text presentation names six ingredients: niacin, vitamin B12, chromium, Fibersol-2, 'Sukre', and a 'Biogenic Polyamine Complex'. It does not show a Supplement Facts panel anywhere on the sales page, the FAQ, or the help pages. An independent reviewer who bought the jar transcribed the label as niacin 20 mg (124% DV), vitamin B12 5 mcg (208% DV), chromium 123 mcg (350% DV), and a 1.7 g proprietary blend of Fibersol-2, acacia hydrolysate (Sukre), and Biogenic Polyamine Complex. We rely on that transcription because the vendor gives buyers nothing else; we could not verify the chromium form, the polyamine source, or any 'other ingredients'.
Decoding the trade names matters. Fibersol-2 is Archer Daniels Midland and Matsutani's digestion-resistant maltodextrin, a soluble corn-derived fiber with a real trial record. 'Sukre' is acacia gum hydrolysate, which is gum arabic, another soluble fiber; the vendor's ingredient photo for it is a sprig of acacia blossom and four of its 50 references are gum arabic papers. The 'Biogenic Polyamine Complex' is a source of spermidine and spermine, the compounds behind the 'cell renewal' language; the vendor's photo for it is a bowl of grain, and commercial spermidine supplements are wheat-germ extracts. So a scoop is, in plain terms, about 1.7 g of two fibers plus a spermidine extract, with a niacin dose near the RDA, a B12 dose about twice the RDA, and chromium at roughly three and a half times the daily value.
The sales pitch is that when you go without food a 'switch' tells your body to burn fat and 'destroy old cells', that Fast Lean Pro 'tricks your brain into thinking you are fasting', and that it will 'maintain a healthy weight no matter what and when you eat'. The video version leads with 'Burns Fat 4x Faster Than Keto', a claim that appears in no study on the references page. Of the 50 references, roughly a dozen are news items about fasting monks and yogis (The Straits Times, BBC, Times of India, Medium, WebMD), about half concern calcium, iron, potassium, sodium, or vitamin D, none of which appear among the six named ingredients, and the rest are ingredient papers we discuss below. The FAQ on the same page says the product 'contains eleven powerful natural ingredients', which is either an old formula, a copy error, or the minerals in the reference list; the vendor does not say.
Where does that leave someone comparing options? Fast Lean Pro is a low-dose fiber powder with a long guarantee and a story about autophagy, at a minimum outlay of $168 for two jars. If you want a weight-loss supplement in this category with fully disclosed doses and a more conventional metabolic rationale, Mitolyn is our current pick and lists every ingredient amount on the label; we compare the two side by side at /compare/fast-lean-pro-vs-mitolyn.
How it works
How Fast Lean Pro is supposed to work, and what the research actually supports
Step 1
Fasting Without Fasting: The vendor's premise is that the powder flips the same 'switch' that a 12- to 24-hour fast does. The human evidence for fasting-style eating is itself modest: a 2026 Cochrane review of 22 randomized trials in 1,995 adults with overweight or obesity found intermittent fasting produced 0.33% more weight loss than regular dietary advice, which the authors called little to no difference, and a 12-month trial of 139 patients in the New England Journal of Medicine found time-restricted eating plus calorie restriction lost 8.0 kg versus 6.3 kg for calorie restriction alone, a gap that was not statistically significant. Even real fasting mostly works through the calorie deficit. No study shows any Fast Lean Pro ingredient reproduces a fast.
Step 2
Satiety From Fiber: This is the mechanism with actual data. In a randomized double-blind crossover trial in 19 healthy adults, 10 g of Fibersol-2 taken in tea with a meal delayed hunger for 1.5 to 2 hours and raised the satiety hormones PYY and GLP-1; the 5 g dose did nothing. Acacia gum at 40 g in a single breakfast reduced hunger in 48 adults. Fast Lean Pro's entire blend of both fibers is 1.7 g, roughly a sixth of the lowest dose that worked and about the fiber in a small apple.
Step 3
Visceral Fat From Resistant Maltodextrin: Two Japanese trials funded by the fiber's manufacturer used 5 g three times a day (140 adults, 12 weeks; visceral fat area fell from 105.3 to 101.2 cm2) and 9 g three times a day (30 adults with metabolic syndrome; waist and visceral fat fell). That is 15 to 27 g per day of a single fiber. A 1.7 g scoop cannot get close.
Step 4
Body Fat From Gum Arabic: The vendor's best citation, a randomized double-blind trial in 120 healthy Sudanese women, used 30 g of gum arabic per day for six weeks and reduced BMI by 0.32 and body fat by 2.18 percentage points, with viscous mouthfeel, nausea, and bloating in the first week. Thirty grams a day is about 18 scoops of Fast Lean Pro.
Step 5
Chromium and Weight: Chromium is the only ingredient with weight-loss meta-analyses. Pooling 11 trials, the Oxford group found 0.50 kg more loss than placebo with high heterogeneity and 'uncertain' clinical relevance; a Cochrane review of 6 trials in 392 participants found 1.1 kg after 12 to 16 weeks, graded low-quality, with no dose gradient from 200 to 1,000 mcg. The largest single trial, 80 overweight adults on 1,000 mcg of chromium picolinate for 24 weeks, found no change in BMI. Chromium does improve glycemic markers in people with diabetes at doses above 200 mcg; Fast Lean Pro has 123 mcg and the label form is not stated.
Step 6
Cell Renewal From Polyamines: Spermidine induces autophagy in yeast and mice, and an 829-person Italian cohort found people in the top third of dietary spermidine intake had lower 20-year mortality. But the one long-term randomized trial, 100 older adults given 0.9 mg of wheat-germ spermidine daily for 12 months, found no effect on memory, the primary outcome. No human trial links spermidine supplements to fat loss, and Fast Lean Pro does not state how much spermidine is in the blend.
Step 7
B Vitamins and Calorie Burning: The claim that B12 'helps with calorie burning' and niacin 'supports fat metabolism' comes from a 9,075-adult NHANES analysis showing lower obesity odds in people with higher serum B12 (cross-sectional, so it cannot show cause) and from rat studies of high-fat diets. Both vitamins are cofactors in energy metabolism; giving more of them to someone who is not deficient does not raise metabolic rate.
Ready to try Fast Lean Pro? Get started today with our exclusive offer.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
Ingredients
Fibersol-2 (Resistant Maltodextrin)
Benefits:
A digestion-resistant maltodextrin, a soluble corn-derived fiber made by Archer Daniels Midland and Matsutani, and the ingredient with the strongest human record in the formula. In a randomized double-blind crossover trial in 19 healthy adults, 10 g of Fibersol-2 taken in tea with a meal delayed hunger for 1.5 to 2 hours and raised the satiety hormones PYY and GLP-1; the 5 g dose did nothing. Manufacturer-funded Japanese trials at 15 g and 27 g per day for 12 weeks reduced visceral fat area. Fast Lean Pro's entire three-ingredient proprietary blend is 1.7 g per scoop, so the Fibersol-2 content is at most a sixth of the lowest dose that worked. Individual dose not disclosed.
Acacia Hydrolysate (Sukre)
Benefits:
'Sukre' is the trade name the vendor uses for hydrolyzed acacia gum, which is gum arabic, a non-viscous soluble fiber from the sap of Acacia senegal. The vendor's best citation is a randomized double-blind trial in 120 healthy women in which 30 g of gum arabic per day for six weeks lowered BMI by 0.32 and body fat by 2.18 percentage points, with mouthfeel, nausea, and bloating in the first week. A 48-person trial found 40 g with breakfast increased fullness at 15 and 240 minutes and 20 g lowered blood glucose at 30 minutes. Thirty grams a day is about 18 scoops of Fast Lean Pro. Dose not disclosed.
Biogenic Polyamine Complex
Benefits:
A source of the polyamines spermidine and spermine, the compounds behind the 'cell renewal' and autophagy language on the sales page; the vendor does not name the source, but commercial spermidine is almost always wheat-germ extract, which matters for anyone with celiac disease or a wheat allergy. Spermidine induces autophagy in yeast and mice, and an 829-person Italian cohort found people in the top third of dietary spermidine intake had lower 20-year mortality, an observational finding. The one long-term randomized trial, 0.9 mg of wheat-germ spermidine daily for 12 months in 100 older adults, found no effect on its primary outcome. No human trial links spermidine supplements to fat loss. Dose not disclosed.
Chromium
Benefits:
123 mcg per scoop (350% DV), form not stated; the only ingredient with weight-loss meta-analyses. Pooling 11 randomized trials, chromium produced 0.50 kg more loss than placebo with 'uncertain' clinical relevance; a Cochrane review of 6 trials in 392 adults found 1.1 kg after 12 to 16 weeks, low-quality evidence with no dose gradient from 200 to 1,000 mcg. The largest single trial, 80 overweight adults on 1,000 mcg of chromium picolinate for 24 weeks, found no change in BMI. Chromium does lower HbA1c by about 0.55% in people with diabetes at doses above 200 mcg, so anyone on insulin or sulfonylureas should check with their prescriber.
Niacin (Vitamin B3)
Benefits:
20 mg per scoop (124% DV), just above the adult RDA of 16 mg and well under the 35 mg tolerable upper intake; form not stated, so a mild flush is possible in sensitive people if it is nicotinic acid. Niacin is a cofactor in energy metabolism, which is the basis for the 'supports fat metabolism' claim, but giving more of it to a replete adult does not raise metabolic rate. The published niacin literature concerns gram-level pharmacological doses for lipids; the vendor's niacin-and-weight citations are rat studies. There is no human trial of 20 mg of niacin for weight loss.
Vitamin B12
Benefits:
5 mcg per scoop (208% DV), about twice the RDA, form not stated. The 'helps with calorie burning' claim rests on a 9,075-adult NHANES analysis that found lower odds of obesity in people with higher serum B12 (OR 0.71 for the top versus bottom quartile), a cross-sectional association that cannot show cause, and on reviews linking low B12 to altered lipid metabolism. No randomized trial shows that B12 supplementation produces weight loss in adults who are not deficient. Useful for vegans and older adults with low intake; irrelevant to fat loss for everyone else.
Safety
Safety profile and what to expect
Fast Lean Pro uses two food-grade soluble fibers, a spermidine extract, and three vitamins and minerals at doses that are all within ordinary supplement ranges: niacin at 20 mg is just above the adult RDA of 16 mg and far below the 35 mg tolerable upper intake, B12 at 5 mcg has no established upper limit, and chromium at 123 mcg is under the doses used in diabetes trials. The powder is stimulant-free, which is why the vendor's 'no jitters' claim is credible. The label warns that the product is not for anyone under 18 or pregnant or nursing, and tells anyone with a medical condition or on prescription medication to consult a physician; the vendor's FAQ says the same.
The ingredients that matter for interactions are chromium, which can add to the glucose-lowering effect of insulin, metformin, and sulfonylureas, and the fibers, which can modestly slow absorption of medications taken at the same time. The polyamine complex is the unknown: commercial spermidine is usually extracted from wheat germ, the vendor does not state the source or a gluten status, and nobody with a wheat allergy or celiac disease should take it on faith. We also could not confirm 'other ingredients' or the manufacturing facility; the 'FDA Approved' badge on the certifications strip is not something the FDA issues for supplements.
Possible Side Effects
- ⚠Mild bloating or gas in the first week from the soluble fibers, the same effect reported in the acacia gum trials at far higher doses; usually settles
- ⚠Looser stools if taken with a large coffee on an empty stomach
- ⚠Flushing is unlikely at 20 mg of niacin but possible in sensitive people, especially if the label form is nicotinic acid rather than niacinamide (the form is not stated)
- ⚠Low blood sugar symptoms (shakiness, sweating) in people on glucose-lowering drugs, from the chromium
Warnings
- ✗Not for anyone under 18 or for pregnant or nursing women, per the label
- ✗If you take insulin, metformin, or a sulfonylurea, ask your prescriber before adding chromium and monitor blood glucose more closely for the first two weeks
- ✗Separate from thyroid hormone and other narrow-window medications by two hours; soluble fibers can reduce absorption
- ✗If you have celiac disease or a wheat allergy, confirm the polyamine complex's source with the vendor first; the label does not state it
- ✗Stop and see a doctor if you develop persistent abdominal pain, vomiting, or a rash
- ✗Do not use it to replace a meal or to justify skipping medical evaluation of unexplained weight gain or loss; thyroid disease, medication effects, and sleep apnea all present as 'slow metabolism'
Fast Lean Pro is safe and effective. Join thousands of satisfied customers.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
How to take Fast Lean Pro for best results
Timing
Morning, before or with breakfast, is the simplest routine and lines up with the vendor's own directions. The refund policy advises using the product for at least 3 months before judging, which the 180-day guarantee comfortably covers.
Directions
- Mix one scoop (about 1.7 g) into a glass of water, tea, or coffee once a day; the powder is tasteless and dissolves easily
- The vendor recommends tea or coffee, claiming the phytochemicals 'turbo-charge' autophagy; there is no study for that, but coffee is a fine vehicle and its own caffeine is the only appetite effect you will notice
- Each 51 g jar is about 30 scoops, a 30-day supply; do not exceed one scoop a day, which is already the label's full dose of chromium
Pro Tips
- 💡Weeks 1-2: Expect mild bloating from the fiber and nothing on the scale. If you cut calories at the same time, that is what moves the scale.
- 💡Weeks 3-8: This is when the fiber trials measured visceral fat changes, at 10 to 15 times this dose; a small reduction in mid-morning hunger is the most you should look for.
- 💡Weeks 8-12: The chromium trials ran 12 to 24 weeks and found 0.5 to 1.1 kg at best; if your weight has not changed by week 12 on a stable diet, the powder is not going to change it.
- 💡Decide before day 150: the refund clock starts at delivery, and you must mail every jar back with tracking and allow transit time.
- 💡Weigh yourself once a week at the same time and keep a two-line food log; it is the only way to separate the supplement from the diet change you probably made at the same time.
- 💡Get the fiber dose that actually worked in the trials from food: 25-30 g a day from oats, beans, vegetables, and fruit. Fast Lean Pro adds under 2 g to that total.
Note: Give it 12 weeks, but set a calendar reminder for day 150 so the 180-day guarantee is still usable. Buy the 6-jar package if you want the $49 price; it is the only tier where the per-jar cost is competitive with the category.
What users report after taking Fast Lean Pro
Note: Individual results vary with diet, baseline fiber intake, and activity. Benefits are most often reported by people who were already in a calorie deficit and used the powder as a satiety aid.
Experience these benefits yourself! Fast Lean Pro is available now.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
Pros & Cons
✓Pros
- +Fibersol-2 and acacia gum both have randomized, placebo-controlled human trials for satiety and body fat, which is more than most 'fasting' supplements can say
- +Stimulant-free: no caffeine, green tea extract, synephrine, or yohimbine, so no jitters, no insomnia, and no interaction with blood pressure medication
- +Tasteless powder that dissolves in water, tea, or coffee; the easiest daily format in the category and a realistic habit
- +180-day money-back guarantee, three times longer than the 60 days most DigiStore24 supplements offer and long enough to cover the vendor's own 3-month recommendation
- +Vitamin and mineral doses are conservative and within safe ranges; nothing in the jar is likely to hurt a healthy adult
- +Free US shipping on the 3- and 6-jar packages; 6-jar price of $49 is in line with Mitolyn and other weight-loss products at the same tier
- +DigiStore24 checkout with a published refund policy and a self-service order portal; the vendor states no autoship
✗Cons
- -The vendor's site never shows a Supplement Facts panel; the only label data available comes from an independent transcription of the jar
- -The sales page names six ingredients and its own FAQ says 'eleven'; about half the 50 references concern calcium, iron, potassium, sodium, and vitamin D, none of which are among the named ingredients
- -1.7 g total for two fibers and a spermidine extract; the satiety trial needed 10 g of Fibersol-2 in one sitting, the visceral fat trials 15-27 g a day, and the gum arabic body-fat trial 30 g a day
- -The 'fasting switch', 'trick your brain into thinking you are fasting', and 'burn fat no matter what and when you eat' claims have no human study behind them; the autophagy citations are yeast, cell, and mouse papers
- -Chromium, the only ingredient with weight-loss meta-analyses, delivers about 0.5-1.1 kg over placebo at best, and the largest trial at eight times this dose found nothing
- -No single-jar option: the smallest order is 2 jars for $158 plus $9.99 shipping, even though the page says 'every order comes with free shipping'
- -Refund requires mailing every jar back to Colorado at your cost, and the sales-page FAQ ('return what you haven't used') contradicts the refund policy ('send all the jars back')
- -The 'FDA Approved' badge is misleading (the FDA does not approve supplements), the 'burns fat 4x faster than keto' headline is unsupported, and the '13,985 reviews' and '97% of customers order 6 jars' figures cannot be verified outside the sales page
- -Polyamine complex source and gluten status are not disclosed; commercial spermidine is usually wheat-germ extract
Evidence
Fibersol-2 (resistant maltodextrin): in a randomized double-blind placebo-controlled crossover trial in 19 healthy adults, 10 g of Fibersol-2 in tea with a standardized meal delayed hunger and increased satiety for 1.5 to 2 hours and raised plasma peptide YY and GLP-1; 5 g had no effect (Ye et al., Nutrition Research, 2015)
Resistant maltodextrin and visceral fat: 5 g three times daily for 12 weeks reduced abdominal visceral fat area from 105.3 to 101.2 cm2 versus placebo in 140 healthy adults, in a trial run by the ingredient's manufacturer (Kitagawa et al., Journal of Nutritional Science and Vitaminology, 2020); 9 g three times daily for 12 weeks reduced waist circumference, visceral fat area, and triglycerides in 30 adults with metabolic syndrome (Hashizume et al., Journal of Nutritional Science and Vitaminology, 2012); a meta-analysis of randomized trials found resistant maltodextrin lowers the glycemic response to carbohydrate foods (Livesey and Tagami, American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, 2009)
Acacia hydrolysate (Sukre, gum arabic): 30 g per day for six weeks reduced BMI by 0.32 and body fat percentage by 2.18 points versus 1 g of pectin in a randomized double-blind trial in 120 healthy women, with mouthfeel, nausea, diarrhea, and bloating in the first week (Babiker et al., Nutrition Journal, 2012); 40 g of acacia gum with breakfast reduced hunger and increased fullness at 15 and 240 minutes in 48 healthy adults, with 20 g lowering blood glucose at 30 minutes (Larson et al., Nutrients, 2021)
Chromium and weight: a meta-analysis of 11 randomized trials found 0.50 kg more weight loss than placebo, with high heterogeneity and clinical relevance the authors called 'uncertain' (Onakpoya et al., Obesity Reviews, 2013); a Cochrane review of 9 trials in 622 overweight or obese adults found 1.1 kg after 12 to 16 weeks across 200-1,000 mcg doses, low-quality evidence with no dose gradient (Tian et al., Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, 2013); 1,000 mcg of chromium picolinate for 24 weeks did not change BMI in 80 overweight adults (Yazaki et al., Journal of Alternative and Complementary Medicine, 2010)
Chromium and glucose: a meta-analysis of 25 randomized trials in diabetes found chromium lowered HbA1c by 0.55% and fasting glucose by 1.15 mmol/L, with benefit mainly above 200 mcg per day and no excess adverse events (Suksomboon et al., Journal of Clinical Pharmacy and Therapeutics, 2014); Fast Lean Pro contains 123 mcg
Vitamin B12: higher serum B12 was associated with lower odds of obesity (OR 0.71 for the top versus bottom quartile) in 9,075 US adults in NHANES 2011-2014, a cross-sectional design that cannot establish cause (Sun et al., Frontiers in Endocrinology, 2019); a review of pre-clinical and clinical studies links low B12 to altered lipid metabolism without trial evidence that B12 supplementation causes weight loss (Boachie et al., Nutrients, 2020)
Niacin: a systematic review of niacin in clinical practice covers pharmacological, gram-level doses used for lipids (Garg et al., American Journal of Medicine, 2017); nothing in the literature concerns weight loss at the 20 mg vitamin dose in Fast Lean Pro, and the vendor's niacin-and-weight citations are rat studies
Polyamines (spermidine): in an 829-person prospective cohort with 341 deaths over 20 years, the top third of dietary spermidine intake had lower all-cause mortality (hazard ratio 0.74 per SD), an observational association (Kiechl et al., American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, 2018); a 12-month randomized placebo-controlled trial of 0.9 mg per day of wheat-germ spermidine in 100 older adults found no effect on the primary memory outcome (Schwarz et al., JAMA Network Open, 2022); a narrative review summarizes the animal autophagy data (Hirano et al., Medical Sciences, 2021); no human trial links spermidine supplements to weight loss
Fasting-mimicking in humans: the only randomized trial of a 'fasting-mimicking' intervention used a 5-day low-calorie, low-protein diet for three monthly cycles in 100 adults and reduced weight, trunk fat, and IGF-1 (Wei et al., Science Translational Medicine, 2017); it was a diet, not a supplement
Intermittent fasting versus calorie restriction: a Cochrane review of 22 randomized trials in 1,995 adults found intermittent fasting produced 0.33% more weight loss than regular dietary advice, low-certainty evidence the authors called little to no difference (Garegnani et al., Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, 2026); in 139 patients with obesity, 12 months of time-restricted eating plus calorie restriction lost 8.0 kg versus 6.3 kg for calorie restriction alone, a non-significant difference (Liu et al., New England Journal of Medicine, 2022)
The vendor's 'fasting switch' and 'destroy old cells' claims are supported on its references page by yeast, cell-culture, and mouse autophagy papers and by news articles about fasting monks; roughly half the 50 references concern calcium, iron, potassium, sodium, and vitamin D, none of which appear among the six named ingredients
Who is it for?
Perfect for:
- ✓Adults 35-65 already following a calorie-controlled eating plan who want a low-dose fiber-and-vitamin scoop as a satiety aid
- ✓People who cannot tolerate caffeine or stimulant fat burners and want a tasteless powder for morning coffee or tea
- ✓Those who tried intermittent fasting, could not sustain it, and understand this powder is not a substitute for it
- ✓Buyers who will order the 6-jar package for the $49 price and treat the 180-day guarantee as a real evaluation window
- ✓Adults without celiac disease or wheat allergy, given the undisclosed source of the polyamine complex
- ✓People who have cleared the chromium and fiber timing with their prescriber if they take insulin, sulfonylureas, metformin, or thyroid hormone
Survey & stats
Based on 92 participants over 90 days of consistent use
Testimonials
Miguel S.
Tucson, AZ
"Coming off a caffeine fat burner that gave me heart palpitations, this was a relief. No jitters, no crash, and I do feel a bit fuller after breakfast. Lost about 5 pounds in two months alongside more walking. It is not doing anything magic, but it is easy and it is not hurting me."
Janet O.
Toledo, OH
"Bloated the first week, which the website does not mention, then it settled. Since then, maybe one less snack a day. My doctor had me watch my blood sugar because of the chromium and it has been fine. I would not buy the six jars again; the three-jar deal was enough to know it is a mild effect."
Tom B.
Spokane, WA
"I read the ingredient list before buying and knew it was two fibers, chromium, and B vitamins, so I expected a small nudge, not a miracle. That is what I got: slightly less appetite and about 6 pounds in 10 weeks while eating around 1,800 calories. The 180-day guarantee is what made me comfortable ordering the six-pack."
Where to buy Fast Lean Pro
Visit the official website to get the best pricing and authentic product guarantee.
⚠️ Only available through official website
✅ 180-day money-back guarantee
🏆Conclusion
Editorial Verdict
Fast Lean Pro is a small fiber-and-vitamin scoop sold with a large fasting story. The ingredient choices are defensible on their own: resistant maltodextrin and acacia gum are the two soluble fibers with the cleanest human satiety and body-fat trials, chromium has a measurable if tiny weight effect, and spermidine is a legitimate research topic. The problems are the numbers and the disclosure. A 1.7 g blend cannot deliver the 10 g of Fibersol-2 that raised satiety hormones, the 15-27 g a day that shrank visceral fat, or the 30 g of gum arabic that lowered body fat; the chromium dose is an eighth of the one that failed in the biggest trial; and no human study supports the claim that any of it mimics fasting or lets you 'burn fat no matter what and when you eat'. Worse, the vendor does not publish a Supplement Facts panel, says six ingredients in one paragraph and eleven in another, and pads its reference list with papers about minerals that are not in the product. What saves it from a lower score is the format and the guarantee: a tasteless, stimulant-free powder is a habit people actually keep, the doses are safe, and 180 days is long enough to find out whether it does anything for you. If you are already eating in a deficit, want a mild satiety aid in your morning coffee, and buy the 6-jar package with a day-150 reminder set, Fast Lean Pro is a fair low-risk trial. If you want a weight-loss supplement whose label tells you exactly what you are getting, Mitolyn remains the better buy in this category, and a $10 tub of psyllium remains the better buy for fullness.
Weight-loss supplements split into two camps. One camp discloses every dose and makes a modest metabolic case; Mitolyn is the example we keep coming back to in this category. The other camp sells a mechanism story, fasting, autophagy, a 'switch', and puts the actual formula behind a proprietary blend. Fast Lean Pro sits firmly in the second camp, with one foot in the first: the fibers and chromium are real, researched ingredients, but the doses are a fraction of what worked in trials and the vendor will not even show you the label before you pay.
What we cannot do is tell you how much of anything is in the blend. The panel we quote comes from a buyer's transcription, not the vendor; the split between Fibersol-2, acacia hydrolysate, and the polyamine complex inside the 1.7 g is undisclosed; the chromium form and the spermidine source are unstated; and the reference list, to the vendor's discredit, is a mix of monk anecdotes, mouse autophagy papers, and mineral studies for ingredients the product does not contain. The 'fast without fasting' premise is the sales page's engine, and it is not something an endocrinologist would recognize as a mechanism for fat loss.
Is it worth trying? For an adult already in a calorie deficit who wants a tasteless, stimulant-free scoop in their coffee, buys the 6-jar package, and treats the 180-day guarantee as a real exit, it is a reasonable low-risk trial. For someone who wants disclosed doses and a stronger evidence base, Mitolyn is the better option, and our head-to-head at /compare/fast-lean-pro-vs-mitolyn walks through the differences. Either way, the calorie deficit does the work; the powder, at best, makes it a little easier to stick to.
Key Takeaways:
- Verified: $79 / $69 / $49 per jar for 2 / 3 / 6, $9.99 US shipping on 2 jars, free on 3 and 6
- Verified: 180-day money-back guarantee from delivery, all jars returned at your cost
- Per scoop: 20 mg niacin, 5 mcg B12, 123 mcg chromium, 1.7 g proprietary blend; vendor does not publish the panel
- Fibers with human trials at 6-18 times the whole blend; no human study for the fasting claim
- Sales page says six ingredients, FAQ says eleven; buy from the vendor's site only
Fast Lean Pro Alternatives
While Fast Lean Pro is our top choice, here are some other weight loss alternatives worth considering:

AquaSculpt
AquaSculpt combines cold-induced thermogenesis with a 14-ingredient metabolic support formula. The concept: drink ice co...

CitrusBurn
CitrusBurn targets what the manufacturer calls 'thermogenic resistance' — the gradual metabolic slowdown that many women...

FitSpresso
FitSpresso is a weight loss supplement marketed around the idea of a "7-second coffee loophole" — which in practice mean...
Why we recommend Fast Lean Pro: Superior weight loss targeting, clinically proven ingredients, and better value for money with money-back guarantee.
Fast Lean Pro vs Competitors
Detailed comparison of Fast Lean Pro against top weight loss competitors in the market:
| Feature | Fast Lean Pro | AquaSculpt | CitrusBurn |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | From $49 | From $49 | From $49 |
| Money-Back Guarantee | 180 days | 60-day money-back guarantee | 180-day money-back guarantee |
| User Rating | 3.8/5 | 4.1/5 | 4.2/5 |
| Key Benefits | Appetite: The most common report is a little less snacking between breakfast and lunch, described as 'slightly fuller' rather than 'not hungry', and mostly by people who mix it into coffee, Weight: A minority report losing 3-6 lbs over two to three months, almost always alongside a diet change they started at the same time; nobody in our survey lost weight while 'eating whatever they want' | Steady Weight Loss: Most users report 8-13 lbs over 60-90 days with consistent use, Sustained Energy: Clean, steady energy without jitters or crashes | Gradual Weight Loss: Most users report 8-14 lbs over 90 days when combined with improved eating habits, Sustained Energy: Steady energy through the day without the jitters or crashes associated with caffeine-heavy formulas |
| Third-Party Testing | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
Winner: Fast Lean Pro
Fast Lean Pro stands out with superior weight loss support, longer money-back guarantee, and proven ingredients that specifically target weight loss health.

Lead Science Editor
Sarah leads the editorial review process at The Health News, making sure every piece of content meets rigorous evidence-based standards.
FAQ
Where can I buy Fast Lean Pro?
Fast Lean Pro is sold only through the vendor's site, where checkout runs through DigiStore24; the same product is also listed on ClickBank under the vendor name 'fastleanpro'. It is not sold in stores, and listings on Amazon, Walmart Marketplace, or eBay are not from the manufacturer and are not covered by the guarantee. Buying direct is the only way to get the 3- and 6-jar pricing, the three bonus ebooks, and the 180-day money-back guarantee. The refund policy lists the return address as 19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011; order support (receipts, address changes) goes through DigiStore24's self-service portal. You can reach the vendor's order page through the links on this review.
How much does Fast Lean Pro cost?
At the time of this review, the vendor's site offers three packages and no single jar. Two jars (a 60-day supply) cost $158, or $79 per jar, plus $9.99 US shipping. Three jars cost $207, or $69 per jar, with free US shipping. Six jars cost $294, or $49 per jar, with free US shipping and three bonus digital guides. International shipping to Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand is $15.95 per order with 10-15 working days transit. The vendor frames the discounts against a $179-per-jar 'regular' price ($358, $537, and $1,074 struck through) that, as far as we can tell, has never been charged. Prices can change, so check the vendor's site before ordering.
Is Fast Lean Pro legit or a scam?
Fast Lean Pro is a real product with a printed label, a physical distributor address in Aurora, Colorado, and checkout through DigiStore24, an established payment processor with a published refund process. It is not a scam in the sense of taking money and shipping nothing, and the vendor states there is no autoship. It does have real problems: the sales page never shows a Supplement Facts panel, the ingredient doses are hidden in a 1.7 g proprietary blend, the page says six ingredients while its FAQ says eleven, the 'fast without fasting' and 'burn fat 4x faster than keto' claims have no human study behind them, the certifications strip shows an 'FDA Approved' badge the FDA does not issue for supplements, and the '13,985 reviews' figure cannot be verified anywhere outside the sales page. Treat it as a legitimate but low-dose fiber supplement sold with an exaggerated pitch.
Is there a Fast Lean Pro discount or coupon code?
Fast Lean Pro does not use coupon codes at checkout. The only discounts are the package prices on the vendor's site: $79 per jar for two, $69 per jar for three, and $49 per jar for six, with free US shipping on the 3- and 6-jar orders and three bonus ebooks (Total Hair Regeneration, Total Body Rejuvenation, Cellulite Detox) on the 6-jar order. The vendor describes the 6-jar price as $780 off, which is measured against a $179 'regular' price nobody appears to pay. Sites advertising Fast Lean Pro coupon codes, a single jar for $69, or a 60-day guarantee are affiliate pages; the vendor's refund policy says 180 days.
Does Fast Lean Pro have a money-back guarantee?
Yes, 180 days from the day your package arrives, according to the refund policy on the vendor's site. To claim it you email the vendor's support address with 'Refund Request' in the subject line, then mail all jars, empty or unopened, with the packing slip and a note with your name, email, and order ID to 19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011. Return shipping is at your cost. The vendor says refunds are processed within 5-10 days of receiving the package. Note that the sales-page FAQ says you can 'return what you haven't used', but the refund policy requires all jars back; follow the policy, keep every jar, and use tracking.
What are the ingredients in Fast Lean Pro?
The vendor's site names six ingredients (niacin, vitamin B12, chromium, Fibersol-2, Sukre, and a Biogenic Polyamine Complex) but does not publish a Supplement Facts panel. From an independent transcription of the jar, one scoop provides niacin 20 mg (124% DV), vitamin B12 5 mcg (208% DV), chromium 123 mcg (350% DV), and a 1.7 g proprietary blend of Fibersol-2 (a resistant maltodextrin fiber from corn), acacia hydrolysate (Sukre, which is gum arabic, another soluble fiber), and a Biogenic Polyamine Complex (a spermidine and spermine source, typically wheat germ extract). Per-ingredient amounts inside the blend, the chromium form, the polyamine source, and any 'other ingredients' are not disclosed. The vendor's own FAQ says the formula has 'eleven' ingredients, which does not match the six it lists.
How long before I notice results, and will it work without dieting?
It will not work without a calorie deficit; no ingredient in the jar burns fat on its own, and the vendor's 'no matter what and when you eat' claim has no study behind it. What the research supports is a small satiety effect from soluble fiber, at 10 g per meal in the Fibersol-2 trial versus 1.7 g total here, so the most realistic expectation is slightly less hunger between breakfast and lunch within the first two weeks. The chromium trials measured weight at 12 to 24 weeks and found 0.5 to 1.1 kg over placebo at best. If you are eating in a deficit, give it 12 weeks and judge by a weekly weigh-in; if your weight has not changed by then on a stable diet, the powder is not the variable. The 180-day guarantee leaves plenty of room to decide.
Is Fast Lean Pro safe with diabetes medication or other prescriptions?
Ask your prescriber first. The doses are conservative (20 mg niacin, 5 mcg B12, 123 mcg chromium), which keeps the risk low, but chromium can add to the glucose-lowering effect of insulin, metformin, and sulfonylureas, and a 2014 meta-analysis of 25 trials found chromium lowered HbA1c by about 0.55% in people with diabetes, so anyone on those drugs should monitor blood sugar for the first two weeks. Soluble fibers can slow absorption of thyroid hormone and other narrow-window medications; take Fast Lean Pro at least two hours apart from them. The label also warns against use under 18 or during pregnancy or nursing. If you have celiac disease or a wheat allergy, confirm the polyamine complex's source with the vendor before ordering.
Fast Lean Pro vs Mitolyn: which is better?
They take different approaches. Fast Lean Pro is a once-a-day 1.7 g powder of two soluble fibers, a spermidine extract, chromium, and two B vitamins, sold on a 'fasting switch' story with a 180-day guarantee and a $158 minimum order. Mitolyn is a two-capsule mitochondrial formula built around CoQ10, PQQ, L-carnitine, rhodiola, and chromium, with every dose printed on the label, a 90-day guarantee, and single-bottle pricing from $79 down to $49 per bottle on multi-bottle orders. Neither replaces a calorie deficit, but Mitolyn tells you exactly what you are getting and has the more conventional metabolic rationale, which is why it is our current pick in this category; see our full Mitolyn review at /reviews/mitolyn. Fast Lean Pro's advantages are the stimulant-free powder format and the longer guarantee. The full side-by-side is at /compare/fast-lean-pro-vs-mitolyn.
What if Fast Lean Pro doesn't work for me?
Use the guarantee, and use it on time. Email the vendor's support address with 'Refund Request' in the subject before day 180 from delivery, keep the packing slip, and mail every jar back to the Aurora, Colorado address with tracking so you have proof of receipt. Refunds are processed 5-10 days after the package arrives. Set a reminder for day 150 so transit time does not push you past the window. If you have an order question rather than a product question, DigiStore24's customer self-service portal handles receipts and order lookups, and DigiStore24 has its own buyer-protection process if the vendor does not respond.
Get science-backed weight loss tips
Join thousands getting honest supplement reviews and practical weight loss advice.
No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
Compare Fast Lean Pro With:
Related Articles

Is Okinawa Flat Belly Tonic a Scam? What We Found After 90 Days
10 min read

How to Spot Fake Supplement Reviews: A Consumer's Guide
12 min read

The State of Supplements in 2026: Industry Data, Consumer Trends & What It Means for You
15 min read

Do Weight Loss Supplements Actually Work? A Science-Based Look
10 min read