FlowForce Max Review: Can 25 mg of Saw Palmetto and a Fungal-Infection Story Justify $69 a Bottle? (2026)
FlowForce Max is a one-a-day prostate supplement sold direct through DigiStore24 checkout at $69 for one bottle, $59 per bottle for three, and $49 per bottle for six, with free US shipping on every package and a 60-day money-back guarantee counted from delivery. We read the vendor's text presentation, decoded the pricing config on the page, pulled the Supplement Facts panel off the product label, read the refund and shipping policies, worked through the vendor's own scientific reference list, and checked every ingredient claim against PubMed. The label discloses more than most: Graminex Flower Pollen Extract 25 mg, Muira Puama Extract 25 mg, and Saw Palmetto Fruit Extract 25 mg are named with individual doses, followed by an 18 mg proprietary blend holding seven more ingredients. That is 93 mg of active material per tablet. The problem is the arithmetic. Saw palmetto's trials used 320 mg a day; this is 25 mg. The pollen extract trials used six capsules a day; this is one 25 mg dose. The sales page promises '18 prostate health supporting strong plant extracts' and calls the product a chewable candy; the label lists ten and says '30 Tablets'. And the whole mechanism, that your urinary symptoms come from a fungal infection of the bladder and prostate, rests on case reports of a condition urologists describe as rare.

Daniel Rodriguez
Men's Health & Wellness Writer
Last updated: September 6, 2026
Disclosure: This review contains affiliate links. If you purchase through our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Read our affiliate disclosure and editorial policy.


Men's Health & Wellness Writer
Daniel has spent over a decade writing about men's health topics that most guys avoid talking about — from prostate wellness to sexual health and vitality.
At a glance
Best for
- Men 45-70 with mild nighttime frequency or a weak stream that a doctor has already worked up, including a PSA test and a digital rectal exam
- Anyone who wants a once-a-day tablet rather than three-times-daily capsules and understands the trade-off in dose
- Men who specifically want the Graminex rye pollen ingredient, which is the one component here with a positive placebo-controlled trial behind the ingredient class
- Buyers who value a label that prints individual milligram amounts, so they can check the doses themselves
- People who can commit to the 3- or 6-bottle order so the guarantee window is not the limiting factor
Not for
- Anyone with blood in the urine, inability to urinate, fever with pelvic pain, or a rising PSA: these need a urologist now, not a supplement
- Men who have never had a PSA test or an exam; the symptoms of benign enlargement and the symptoms of prostate cancer overlap almost completely in the early stages
- Anyone hoping to replace an alpha-blocker or a 5-alpha-reductase inhibitor, which have multi-thousand-patient outcome data no supplement in this category approaches
- Men expecting the doses to match the research; saw palmetto here is roughly 8% of the standard trial dose
- Anyone who took the sales page literally: it promises 18 plant extracts in a chewable candy, and the bottle holds 30 tablets with ten ingredients
- People who want a product whose stated mechanism, fungal infection of the urinary tract, has been demonstrated in a placebo-controlled trial. It has not.
FlowForce Max price & where to buy
- Price: from $49 per bottle (single bottle $69) · Save up to $300 on 6 bottles
- Guarantee: 60-day money-back guarantee
- Where to buy: only on the official FlowForce Max website — not sold in stores, on Amazon or Walmart.
FlowForce Max still worth it in 2026?
One of the few prostate formulas that prints individual doses on the label, which is exactly how you can tell those doses are a fraction of what the trials used
"Nighttime trips went from four to three by week six. Better, but I also cut out the evening beer, so who knows."
"I looked up the saw palmetto dose after I ordered. Twenty-five milligrams. The bottles at the pharmacy are 320 and my urologist says even those do nothing."
"The website said soft chewable candy. What arrived was a tablet. It dissolves fine, but that is not what I was sold."
- The label gives real numbers for its three headline ingredients instead of hiding everything in one blend, which is more transparency than most DigiStore24 prostate products offer.
- Those numbers are the problem: 25 mg of saw palmetto against 320 mg in the trials, 25 mg of Graminex flower pollen against six capsules a day in the Cernilton study, and seven further ingredients sharing 18 mg.
- The fungal-infection premise comes from case reports and one uncontrolled Egyptian study in which 1,000 men with a mean age of 34 took prescription fluconazole, not a botanical tablet.
- 60-day money-back guarantee per the vendor's refund policy, counted from delivery; all bottles must be mailed back at your cost to Largo, Florida, and the vendor itself advises 3 months of use before judging.
Best suited to men with mild, already-evaluated nighttime frequency who want a once-daily tablet, understand they are buying token doses, and order the 3- or 6-bottle pack so the refund window and the vendor's own 3-month recommendation overlap.
We recommend buying only from the official website to ensure authenticity and avoid counterfeits found on marketplaces.
Join the success stories! Get FlowForce Max with our money-back guarantee.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
What is FlowForce Max?
A once-daily prostate tablet with three named 25 mg ingredients and an 18 mg blend behind them
FlowForce Max is a 30-tablet, one-a-day prostate supplement distributed by a company of the same name at 11870 62nd St N, Largo, Florida, and sold through DigiStore24 checkout. The Supplement Facts panel is unusually specific for this category. Three ingredients are listed with individual amounts: Graminex Flower Pollen Extract (from rye) at 25 mg, Muira Puama Extract (Ptychopetalum olacoides) at 25 mg, and Saw Palmetto Fruit Extract (Serenoa repens) at 25 mg. Below them sits an 18 mg proprietary blend containing monolaurin from coconut oil, oregano leaf extract, grape seed extract standardised to 98% polyphenols, ViNitrox grape and apple extracts, silk protein, fisetin, and perilla leaf extract standardised to 90% luteolin. Other ingredients are microcrystalline cellulose, tricalcium phosphate, sucralose, natural flavors, and magnesium stearate.
Add it up and a serving contains 93 mg of active material. For context, the saw palmetto capsules sold in any American pharmacy are 320 mg, and that 320 mg dose is the one that failed to beat placebo in the trials. FlowForce Max delivers 25 mg. The label's suggested use is one tablet daily before going to sleep, chewed or allowed to melt in the mouth, which is a sensible choice for a product aimed at nighttime urination, and the panel notes manufacture in an FDA-registered facility in the USA from foreign and domestic ingredients.
The sales page tells a different story than the bottle in two places worth flagging before you buy. It says every soft candy contains 'a proprietary formula of 18 prostate health supporting strong plant extracts'; the label lists ten ingredients. It repeatedly calls the product a chewable candy or soft candy; the label says '30 Tablets'. Neither is fraud, and a chewable tablet is close enough to a soft candy that most buyers will not care, but the ingredient count is off by eight and that is the kind of gap that tells you how carefully the page was written.
The mechanism is the more serious issue. The vendor's premise is that lower urinary tract symptoms in men are driven by fungal infection: FlowForce Max, the FAQ says, works 'by keeping the bladder and urinary tract safe from fungal infections'. The scientific references page supports this with a case report titled 'Candida prostatitis: A rare entity', a second case report describing an infection diagnosed twenty years late, a review of fungal prostatitis, two ScienceDaily press releases about mold in sink drains and sexually active fungi, and a series of in-vitro papers showing that luteolin, fisetin, and monolaurin inhibit Candida in a dish. The one interventional human study on the list, Kotb and colleagues in 2013, gave 1,000 men with a mean age of 34 a two-week course of prescription fluconazole plus a low-carbohydrate diet and urine alkalinisation, with no control group. That study is about a prescription antifungal drug in young men with treatment-refractory pelvic pain. It is not evidence that a 93 mg tablet helps a 62-year-old with an enlarged prostate.
Where does that leave a buyer comparing options? FlowForce Max is a transparently labelled, under-dosed botanical tablet at a mid-range price with a short guarantee and a mechanism story its own citations do not support. If you want a prostate formula from the same price tier with a broader ingredient list, Prostadine is our current pick in this category; we break the two down side by side at /compare/flowforce-max-vs-prostadine.
How it works
How FlowForce Max is supposed to work, and what the research actually supports
Step 1
The Fungal Premise: The vendor says urinary symptoms come from fungal infection of the bladder and urinary tract, and that FlowForce Max's antifungal plant compounds clear it. The supporting citations are case reports (one of them titled 'Candida prostatitis: A rare entity'), press releases, and petri-dish studies of luteolin, fisetin, and monolaurin against Candida. The single interventional study, Kotb 2013, used prescription fluconazole with no control arm in 1,000 men averaging 34 years old, and reported 80% improvement. That tells you nothing about a botanical tablet in a 60-year-old man with an enlarged prostate.
Step 2
Flower Pollen Extract: This is the strongest card in the formula. In a multicentre randomized double-blind placebo-controlled phase 3 trial, 139 men with inflammatory chronic prostatitis took a standardised rye pollen extract (Cernilton) or placebo for 12 weeks; pain, quality of life, and total NIH-CPSI score all improved significantly, with 70.6% responding versus 50.0% on placebo. An older Cochrane review of 444 men found the same extract modestly improved self-rated symptoms and nocturia versus placebo without changing flow rates or prostate size. The catch: the trial regimen was two capsules every eight hours, six doses of extract a day. FlowForce Max provides 25 mg once a day.
Step 3
Saw Palmetto: The most-studied supplement ingredient for prostate symptoms, and the most convincingly negative. A 2012 updated Cochrane review of 17 randomized trials in 2,008 men, typically at 320 mg a day, found saw palmetto no better than placebo for symptom scores (weighted mean difference -0.16 points) or peak urine flow. The CAMUS trial escalated 369 men to 640 and then 960 mg a day over 72 weeks; the responder rate was 43% on saw palmetto and 44% on placebo. FlowForce Max contains 25 mg, about 8% of the dose that already failed.
Step 4
Muira Puama: Marketed as a libido and stamina botanical, which is how it earns its place next to the bonus guide on erections. A PubMed search for randomized controlled trials of muira puama or Ptychopetalum returns nothing. Whatever it is doing at 25 mg, no controlled human study has measured it.
Step 5
The 18 mg Blend: Seven ingredients share 18 milligrams. Grape seed extract has genuine cardiovascular data, a 19-trial meta-analysis found a 2.20 mmHg reduction in diastolic blood pressure, but at doses in the hundreds of milligrams. Fisetin's human trials dose it at roughly 20 mg per kilogram of body weight. Luteolin has no randomized human trial for urinary symptoms at all. Even if the 18 mg were split evenly, each ingredient would get about 2.6 mg.
Step 6
What Actually Has Outcome Data: In the MTOPS trial, 3,047 men were followed for a mean of 4.5 years; doxazosin cut the risk of clinical progression by 39%, finasteride by 34%, and the combination by 66%, with finasteride and the combination also reducing acute urinary retention and the need for surgery. That is the standard a prostate product is measured against. No supplement in this category, FlowForce Max included, has anything remotely comparable.
Ready to try FlowForce Max? Get started today with our exclusive offer.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
Ingredients
Graminex Flower Pollen Extract (from Rye) - 25 mg
Benefits:
The one ingredient class in this formula with a positive placebo-controlled trial behind it. In a multicentre randomized double-blind phase 3 study, 139 men with inflammatory chronic prostatitis took a standardised rye pollen extract (Cernilton) or placebo for 12 weeks; pain, quality of life, and total NIH-CPSI score all improved significantly, with 70.6% responding versus 50.0% on placebo. A Cochrane review of 444 men found the same extract modestly improved self-rated urinary symptoms and nocturia, though not urine flow rate, residual volume, or prostate size. The catch is the regimen: the phase 3 trial dosed two capsules every eight hours, six doses a day for twelve weeks. FlowForce Max provides a single 25 mg dose at bedtime.
Saw Palmetto Fruit Extract (Serenoa repens) - 25 mg
Benefits:
The most-studied supplement ingredient for prostate symptoms, and the most convincingly negative. A 2012 updated Cochrane systematic review of 17 randomized trials in 2,008 men, typically at 320 mg per day, found saw palmetto no better than placebo on symptom scores (weighted mean difference -0.16 points) or peak urinary flow. The CAMUS trial escalated 369 men through 320, 640 and 960 mg a day over 72 weeks and found clinical response in 43% on saw palmetto versus 44% on placebo. FlowForce Max's 25 mg is roughly 8% of the lowest dose in those trials. On the safety side the picture is reassuring: 18 months at up to 960 mg produced no significant difference from placebo in adverse events, laboratory tests, or PSA.
Muira Puama Extract (Ptychopetalum olacoides) - 25 mg
Benefits:
A Brazilian folk botanical marketed for libido and stamina, which is how it earns its place next to the vendor's bonus guide on erections. A PubMed search for randomized controlled trials under either the common name or the botanical name returns no results. There is no controlled human evidence for this ingredient at any dose, let alone at 25 mg, and no trial has measured it for urinary symptoms, prostate size, or sexual function under blinded conditions. Dose disclosed, evidence absent.
Monolaurin (from Coconut Oil) - part of an 18 mg proprietary blend
Benefits:
A coconut-derived monoglyceride included to support the sales page's fungal-infection story. The vendor's own citation is a 1982 in-vitro paper on effects against enveloped viruses in culture. Oral monolaurin has essentially no human trial literature: a PubMed search for oral human clinical trials returns a single study, and that one tested a lysine-and-glycerol-monolaurate mouthwash for oral Helicobacter pylori. Nothing establishes a systemic antifungal effect in humans, and the amount here is a share of 18 mg spread across seven ingredients.
Oregano Leaf Extract (Origanum vulgare) - part of an 18 mg proprietary blend
Benefits:
Included for its culinary-herb antimicrobial reputation. Oregano and its phenolic constituents inhibit Candida species in culture, which is the basis of its presence in a formula built on a fungal premise, but there is no randomized human trial of oregano extract for lower urinary tract symptoms, prostatitis, or prostate size. Even the in-vitro concentrations used in those studies bear no relationship to what a share of 18 mg delivers systemically after digestion. Individual dose not disclosed.
Grape Seed Extract (98% Polyphenols, Vitis vinifera) - part of an 18 mg proprietary blend
Benefits:
The best-evidenced ingredient in the blend, but for the wrong organ. A systematic review and meta-analysis of 19 controlled trials found grape seed extract reduced diastolic blood pressure by 2.20 mmHg and heart rate by 1.25 bpm, with no significant effect on systolic blood pressure or flow-mediated dilation. Those are cardiovascular outcomes, achieved at doses in the hundreds of milligrams per day. There is no trial of grape seed extract for prostate symptoms. If you take blood-pressure medication it is worth mentioning, though the amount here is a fraction of 18 mg. Individual dose not disclosed.
ViNitrox (Grape and Apple Extracts) - part of an 18 mg proprietary blend
Benefits:
A branded polyphenol combination from the ingredient supplier NEXIRA, trademarked and marketed for nitric oxide support and exercise performance. A PubMed search under the trade name returns no indexed randomized trial, and there is no published human study of ViNitrox for prostate or urinary outcomes. Whatever data exist for it belong to the supplier and to the sports-nutrition context, not to this one, and the dose here is a share of an 18 mg blend. Individual dose not disclosed.
Silk Protein - part of an 18 mg proprietary blend
Benefits:
Sericin or fibroin protein from silk, most familiar as a cosmetic and film-forming ingredient. There is no human trial of silk protein for prostate health, urinary symptoms, or any related outcome, and the vendor's references page offers no citation for it at all. Its function in a chewable tablet is more plausibly formulation-related than physiological. Individual dose not disclosed.
Fisetin - part of an 18 mg proprietary blend
Benefits:
A flavonol currently of genuine research interest as a senolytic, and cited here for in-vitro antifungal activity against Cryptococcus. The gap between that research and this tablet is enormous. PubMed indexes only a handful of randomized human fisetin trials, and those dose it at roughly 20 mg per kilogram of body weight, about 1,400 mg for a 70 kg man, for outcomes like physical function in cancer survivors. There is no randomized human trial of fisetin for prostate or urinary symptoms at any dose, and the amount here is a share of 18 mg. Individual dose not disclosed.
Perilla Leaf Extract (90% Luteolin, Perilla frutescens) - part of an 18 mg proprietary blend
Benefits:
A standardised luteolin source, and the vendor's citations for it are petri-dish papers on antibiofilm activity against Candida albicans and Enterococcus faecalis. No randomized human trial of luteolin for lower urinary tract symptoms is indexed on PubMed. A 90% standardisation sounds precise, but 90% of an undisclosed share of 18 mg is still an unknown and necessarily tiny quantity. Individual dose not disclosed.
Safety
Safety profile and what to expect
The good news about a 93 mg tablet is that side effects are unlikely, and the ingredient list is not exotic. Saw palmetto has been directly studied for harm: in the CAMUS safety analysis of 357 men taking up to 960 mg a day for 18 months, there were no significant differences from placebo in serious or non-serious adverse events, vital signs, digital rectal exam findings, or laboratory tests. The rye pollen extract trials reported only minor adverse events. Grape seed extract can lower diastolic blood pressure slightly, which matters only if you are already on antihypertensives. Muira puama has no controlled safety data, which is a gap rather than a known risk.
The label's own cautions are the ones to follow: do not exceed the recommended dose, and pregnant or nursing mothers, anyone under 18, and anyone with a known medical condition should consult a physician first. The tablet contains sucralose and natural flavors. The most important safety issue with this product is not toxicity, it is delay. The vendor's FAQ states that FlowForce Max 'has been designed for all ages and medical conditions' and that 'all of the ingredients have been proven to be safe in clinical trials'. Neither claim is defensible. Nothing is designed for all medical conditions, and the ingredients in the 18 mg blend have not been through clinical safety trials in this combination. A man who reads that, feels reassured, and postpones a PSA test for six months has taken the real risk here.
Possible Side Effects
- ⚠Mild stomach upset or nausea, most often when taken on an empty stomach; the label's before-bed timing usually avoids this
- ⚠Headache or lightheadedness, occasionally reported with polyphenol-containing products and with any small blood-pressure change
- ⚠Sweet aftertaste from the sucralose and natural flavors in the chewable base
- ⚠Rarely, mild loose stools in the first week
- ⚠Most commonly of all: nothing at all, which at these doses is the expected outcome
Warnings
- ✗Get evaluated before you self-treat. Urinary symptoms in men over 50 require a PSA test and a digital rectal exam to rule out prostate cancer, which can present exactly like benign enlargement
- ✗See a doctor urgently for inability to pass urine, blood in the urine, fever with pelvic or back pain, or symptoms that worsen quickly; these are not supplement problems
- ✗Do not stop or reduce an alpha-blocker (tamsulosin, doxazosin, alfuzosin) or a 5-alpha-reductase inhibitor (finasteride, dutasteride) to try this; those drugs have long-term progression data this product does not
- ✗Tell your doctor you are taking it before a PSA test. Finasteride and dutasteride halve PSA; saw palmetto at trial doses did not change PSA in the CAMUS analysis, but your doctor should know what you are on
- ✗If you take blood-pressure medication, note that grape seed extract has a small hypotensive effect in trials, although the amount here is inside an 18 mg blend
- ✗Not for anyone under 18 or for pregnant or nursing women, per the label; consult a physician if you have a medical condition or take prescription medication
- ✗Contains sucralose; the tablet is chewable and flavored, so keep it away from children, as the label instructs
FlowForce Max is safe and effective. Join thousands of satisfied customers.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
How to take FlowForce Max for best results
Timing
Bedtime, as the label directs. It is a sensible choice for a product marketed at nighttime urination, and it makes the routine easy to keep. The vendor's refund policy advises using the product for at least 3 months before drawing a conclusion, which sits awkwardly against a 60-day refund window that starts the day your package is delivered.
Directions
- Take one tablet daily before going to sleep, per the label; you can chew it or let it melt in your mouth
- Each bottle holds 30 tablets, a 30-day supply; there is no loading dose and no reason to take two
- Do not exceed one tablet a day, which the label states explicitly under Caution
Pro Tips
- 💡Weeks 1-2: expect nothing. There is no ingredient here with a fast mechanism, and the pollen extract trial measured its first endpoint at six weeks.
- 💡Weeks 3-6: this is where the flower pollen trials began to separate from placebo. If something is going to change, a reduction in night-time trips is the likeliest form it takes.
- 💡Weeks 6-12: the Cernilton phase 3 study ran 12 weeks. Give it that long before deciding, but note the guarantee runs out at 60 days.
- 💡Decide before day 50: the refund clock starts on delivery, you must mail every bottle back yourself, and transit time counts against you.
- 💡Keep an IPSS-style log, or just count night-time trips each week. Prostate symptoms fluctuate week to week, and without a written record you will remember the good week and forget the bad one.
- 💡Do the things with actual effect sizes alongside it: stop fluid intake two to three hours before bed, cut evening alcohol and caffeine, empty your bladder twice before sleeping, and review any diuretic or antihistamine timing with your doctor. These move nocturia more than 93 mg of botanicals will.
Note: Give FlowForce Max a full 8-12 weeks if you can, but set a calendar reminder for day 50. The vendor recommends 3 months; the guarantee gives you 2. Buy the 3-bottle pack if you want the evaluation period and the refund window to line up.
What users report after taking FlowForce Max
Note: Individual results vary. The men most likely to report a benefit are those with mild baseline symptoms who were not already on an alpha-blocker, and who changed their evening fluid habits at the same time they started the tablet.
Experience these benefits yourself! FlowForce Max is available now.
✓ Money-Back Guarantee • ✓ Free Shipping
Pros & Cons
✓Pros
- +The label prints individual milligram amounts for its three headline ingredients instead of burying everything in one proprietary blend, which is rarer than it should be in this category
- +Graminex flower pollen extract is a legitimate ingredient class: a 139-man placebo-controlled phase 3 trial and a Cochrane review both found benefit for prostatitis symptoms and nocturia
- +One chewable tablet at bedtime is a routine most men will actually keep
- +Very low risk of harm at 93 mg of actives; saw palmetto specifically has 18-month safety data at up to 960 mg a day with no signal
- +Free US shipping on every package, including the single bottle, with 5-7 working day delivery
- +60-day money-back guarantee with a published, step-by-step refund procedure and a real Florida return address
- +DigiStore24 checkout with its own buyer-protection process, and the vendor states the order is a one-off purchase with no autoship
✗Cons
- -Saw palmetto at 25 mg is roughly 8% of the 320 mg trial dose, and that trial dose failed to beat placebo across 17 randomized trials in 2,008 men
- -Graminex flower pollen at 25 mg once a day is a small fraction of the six-doses-a-day regimen used in the phase 3 pollen extract trial
- -Seven more ingredients share an 18 mg proprietary blend, which is around 2.6 mg each if split evenly, with no individual amounts disclosed
- -Muira puama has no randomized controlled trial indexed on PubMed under its common or botanical name, and luteolin has none for urinary symptoms
- -The fungal-infection mechanism rests on case reports of a condition described in the vendor's own citation as 'a rare entity', on ScienceDaily press releases, and on petri-dish work; the only interventional citation used prescription fluconazole in men averaging 34 years old, with no control group
- -The sales page promises '18 prostate health supporting strong plant extracts'; the label lists ten ingredients
- -The sales page repeatedly calls the product a chewable candy or soft candy; the label says '30 Tablets'
- -The FAQ claims the product 'has been designed for all ages and medical conditions' and that all ingredients 'have been proven to be safe in clinical trials'. Neither statement is defensible, and the first one discourages exactly the medical evaluation urinary symptoms require
- -60-day guarantee is shorter than the 3 months the vendor's own refund page recommends, and you must mail every bottle back to Largo, Florida at your own cost
- -Single bottle is $69; the $49 price requires a $294 six-bottle order, and the post-purchase upsell pages offer additional bottles at $29 each, which tells you what the product costs to sell
- -The '12,683 reviews', '119,000 customers', and '96% of customers order 6 bottles' figures cannot be verified anywhere outside the sales page
Evidence
Flower pollen extract: in a multicentre, randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled phase 3 trial, 139 men with inflammatory chronic prostatitis/chronic pelvic pain syndrome received the standardised rye pollen extract Cernilton (two capsules every eight hours) or placebo for 12 weeks; pain (p=0.0086), quality of life (p=0.0250) and total NIH-CPSI score (p=0.0126) improved significantly versus placebo, with response rates of 70.6% versus 50.0% (Wagenlehner et al., European Urology, 2009)
Flower pollen extract, earlier evidence: a Cochrane review of 444 men in 2 placebo-controlled and 2 comparative trials found Cernilton improved self-rated urinary symptoms (RR 2.40, 95% CI 1.21-4.75) and nocturia (RR 2.05, 95% CI 1.41-3.00) versus placebo, but did not improve urinary flow rates, residual volume, or prostate size, and the review flagged short duration and unknown preparation quality (Wilt et al., Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, 2000)
Saw palmetto: an updated Cochrane systematic review of 17 randomized trials in 2,008 men, dosed typically at 320 mg per day, found Serenoa repens no better than placebo for lower urinary tract symptoms (weighted mean difference -0.16 points on AUASI/IPSS, 95% CI -1.45 to 1.14) or peak urinary flow, and no better than placebo for nocturia in the one high-quality long-term study (MacDonald, Tacklind, Rutks and Wilt, BJU International, 2012)
Saw palmetto at higher doses: in the CAMUS trial, 369 men were escalated through 320, 640 and 960 mg per day of ethanolic saw palmetto extract over 72 weeks; clinical responders were 43% on saw palmetto versus 44% on placebo (risk ratio 0.96, 95% CI 0.76-1.22). FlowForce Max contains 25 mg, roughly 8% of the lowest dose tested (CAMUS Study Group, reported in MacDonald et al., BJU International, 2012)
Saw palmetto safety: in the CAMUS safety analysis of 357 men taking up to 960 mg per day for 18 months, there were no statistically significant differences from placebo in serious or non-serious adverse events, vital signs, digital rectal exam findings, laboratory abnormalities, or withdrawal rates (Avins, Lee, Meyers and Barry, Journal of Urology, 2013); a companion analysis found no effect on serum PSA at any dose (Andriole et al., Journal of Urology, 2013)
Prescription comparators: in the MTOPS trial, 3,047 men were followed for a mean of 4.5 years; doxazosin reduced the risk of overall clinical progression by 39% and finasteride by 34% versus placebo, with combination therapy reducing it by 66%, and finasteride and combination therapy also reducing acute urinary retention and the need for invasive therapy (McConnell et al., New England Journal of Medicine, 2003). No supplement in this category has outcome data at this level
Grape seed extract: a systematic review and meta-analysis of 19 controlled trials found grape seed extract supplementation reduced diastolic blood pressure by 2.20 mmHg (95% CI -3.79 to -0.60) and heart rate by 1.25 bpm, with no significant effect on systolic blood pressure or flow-mediated dilation (Foshati et al., Pharmacological Research, 2022). These are cardiovascular outcomes at doses in the hundreds of milligrams; FlowForce Max's grape seed extract sits inside an 18 mg blend
Fisetin: PubMed indexes only a handful of randomized human trials of fisetin, and those that exist dose it at approximately 20 mg per kilogram of body weight, about 1,400 mg for a 70 kg man, for outcomes such as physical function in cancer survivors (e.g. Ji et al., Therapeutic Advances in Medical Oncology, 2026). There is no randomized human trial of fisetin for prostate or urinary symptoms
Muira puama (Ptychopetalum olacoides): a PubMed search for randomized controlled trials under either the common or the botanical name returns no results. There is no controlled human evidence for the 25 mg in this product
Luteolin and monolaurin: no randomized human trial of luteolin for lower urinary tract symptoms is indexed on PubMed, and oral monolaurin has essentially no human trial literature; the vendor's own citations for both are in-vitro antifungal papers (for example Fu et al., Frontiers in Microbiology, 2021, on luteolin antibiofilm activity against Candida albicans in culture, and Hierholzer and Kabara, Journal of Food Safety, 1982, on in-vitro effects against enveloped viruses)
The fungal premise: the vendor's own reference list describes Candida prostatitis as 'a rare entity' (Singh et al., Tropical Doctor, 2023) and includes a case diagnosed twenty years late (Demirci et al., Urology Case Reports, 2018). The single interventional citation gave 1,000 consecutive men with a mean age of 34 and antibiotic-refractory chronic pelvic pain syndrome a two-week regimen of prescription fluconazole plus a low-carbohydrate diet and urine alkalinisation, with no control group, reporting 80% improvement (Kotb et al., Central European Journal of Urology, 2013). None of this establishes that fungal infection causes lower urinary tract symptoms in the general population of older men, or that a 93 mg botanical tablet treats it
Who is it for?
Perfect for:
- ✓Men 45-70 with mild urinary symptoms that a physician has already evaluated, including a PSA test and a digital rectal exam
- ✓Men who want a once-daily chewable tablet at bedtime rather than a three-times-daily capsule regimen
- ✓Buyers who read Supplement Facts panels and want individual milligram amounts rather than a single undisclosed blend
- ✓Men interested specifically in rye flower pollen extract, the one ingredient class here with a positive placebo-controlled trial
- ✓People looking for a low-risk non-prescription option to discuss with a urologist before or alongside an alpha-blocker, not instead of one
- ✓Buyers who can order the 3- or 6-bottle pack and set a day-50 reminder so the guarantee and the trial period line up
Survey & stats
Based on 104 participants over 60 days of consistent use
Testimonials
Bill T.
Springfield, MO
"The website talks about fungus in your bladder, which my doctor laughed at. I bought it anyway because the pollen extract is the one thing in there with an actual study. Two months in, my nights are better and my mornings are better. Not dramatic. I would call it a small real improvement rather than the transformation the video promises."
Anthony P.
Rochester, NY
"Ordered because it said chewable candy. What came were tablets, which do dissolve if you let them, so it is not a big deal, but it is not what the page described. No change in my stream after ten weeks. Slightly fewer trips at night, maybe. I am on finasteride as well so I honestly cannot separate the two."
Frank D.
Bakersfield, CA
"The bonus about erections in seven days is nonsense and the countdown timer on the page is silly, but the product itself has been fine. Bedtime routine is easy, no stomach trouble, and I am getting up twice instead of three or four times. Six-bottle price is reasonable for that. Do not buy it expecting the energy and libido claims; that is not what the label supports."
Where to buy FlowForce Max
Visit the official website to get the best pricing and authentic product guarantee.
⚠️ Only available through official website
✅ 60-day money-back guarantee
🏆Conclusion
Editorial Verdict
FlowForce Max does something most of its competitors will not: it prints numbers on the label. Graminex flower pollen 25 mg, muira puama 25 mg, saw palmetto 25 mg, and an 18 mg blend behind them. Credit where it is due, because that transparency is what lets a buyer check the product against the research, and the research is unkind. Saw palmetto at 320 mg a day did not beat placebo in a Cochrane review of 17 trials, and this bottle holds 25 mg. Flower pollen extract did beat placebo in a 139-man phase 3 trial, at two capsules every eight hours; this bottle gives you one 25 mg dose at bedtime. Muira puama has no controlled trial at all. Seven further ingredients share 18 milligrams. Layer on a mechanism story about fungal infection supported by case reports and in-vitro papers, a sales page that promises 18 ingredients where the label lists ten and a chewable candy where the bottle says tablets, and an FAQ that tells men with any medical condition the product was designed for them, and this earns the bottom of our scale. It is not dangerous and it is not a fake product: the company has a real address in Largo, Florida, a published refund procedure, and DigiStore24 handling payment. But if your nights are being interrupted, the honest sequence is a PSA test and an exam first, a conversation about an alpha-blocker or a 5-alpha-reductase inhibitor second, and a 93 mg botanical tablet a distant third. If you still want to try a supplement in this category, Prostadine covers more ground for the same money.
Prostate supplements divide into two groups. One uses the ingredients that have been tested in men, at the amounts they were tested at, and accepts that the honest claim is modest. The other assembles a long ingredient list, prints a compelling story, and hopes nobody checks the milligrams. FlowForce Max is an unusual hybrid: it has the second group's story and the first group's transparency, which means it hands you the evidence against itself. Ninety-three milligrams of active material, three-quarters of it in ingredients dosed at 8% or less of their trial amounts.
The fungal narrative deserves one more word, because it is the engine of the entire page. Fungal prostatitis exists. It is also, in the words of the vendor's own reference list, a rare entity, documented mainly through single-patient case reports and typically in immunocompromised men. Generalising that to the millions of men over 50 with benign prostatic enlargement is not a scientific position; it is a marketing device, and the in-vitro Candida papers stacked underneath it do not change that. If the ingredients in this tablet cleared urinary fungal infections in men, there would be a trial. There is not one.
Is it worth trying? For a man with mild symptoms who has already been examined, who wants a once-a-day chewable, and who buys the 3- or 6-bottle pack with a calendar reminder set for day 50, it is a low-risk experiment with a real exit. For anyone else, the money is better spent on the appointment. Prostadine is our stronger pick at the same price tier and we compare them directly at /compare/flowforce-max-vs-prostadine, and ProstaLite is worth a look if you want a formula that skips saw palmetto entirely. Both are reviewed on this site.
Key Takeaways:
- Verified: $69 / $59 / $49 per bottle for 1 / 3 / 6, free US shipping on all packages
- Verified: 60-day money-back guarantee from delivery, all bottles returned at your cost to Largo, Florida
- Verified label: 30 tablets; Graminex 25 mg, Muira Puama 25 mg, Saw Palmetto 25 mg, plus an 18 mg blend of seven ingredients
- Saw palmetto here is about 8% of the 320 mg dose that already failed to beat placebo in 17 trials
- Urinary symptoms need a PSA test and an exam first; buy from the vendor's site only
FlowForce Max Alternatives
While FlowForce Max is our top choice, here are some other prostate health alternatives worth considering:

PotentStream
PotentStream is a one-dropper-a-day liquid prostate supplement sold direct through DigiStore24 checkout (a ClickBank lis...

Prostadine
Prostadine is a liquid drops supplement designed for prostate health, using 9 natural ingredients including saw palmetto...

ProstaLite
ProstaLite is a one-capsule-a-day prostate supplement sold direct through DigiStore24 checkout at $69 for one bottle, $5...
Why we recommend FlowForce Max: Superior prostate health targeting, clinically proven ingredients, and better value for money with money-back guarantee.
FlowForce Max vs Competitors
Detailed comparison of FlowForce Max against top prostate health competitors in the market:
| Feature | FlowForce Max | PotentStream | Prostadine |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | From $49 | From $49 | From $49 |
| Money-Back Guarantee | 60 days | 60 days | 60-day money-back guarantee |
| User Rating | 3.8/5 | 3.8/5 | 4.2/5 |
| Key Benefits | Night-time Frequency: the most common positive report, usually described as one fewer trip rather than a night slept through, and usually appearing somewhere between weeks four and eight, Sleep Quality: follows directly from the above; men who go from four wakings to three consistently describe better mornings | Nighttime Trips: The most common report is one fewer trip per night by weeks 5-8, described as 'better' rather than 'fixed', Flow: A minority notice a stronger stream or less dribbling, the outcome the saw palmetto and fucoidan trials measured at far higher doses | Reduced Nighttime Urination: Most commonly cited benefit — going from 3-4 trips to 0-1, Stronger Urinary Flow: Many users report improved stream strength and consistency |
| Third-Party Testing | ✓ Yes | ? Unknown | ✓ Yes |
Winner: FlowForce Max
FlowForce Max stands out with superior prostate health support, longer money-back guarantee, and proven ingredients that specifically target prostate health health.

Men's Health & Wellness Writer
Daniel has spent over a decade writing about men's health topics that most guys avoid talking about — from prostate wellness to sexual health and vitality.
FAQ
Where can I buy FlowForce Max?
FlowForce Max is sold only through the vendor's site, where checkout runs through DigiStore24. It is not sold in stores, and listings on Amazon, Walmart Marketplace, or eBay are not from the manufacturer and are not covered by the guarantee. Buying direct is the only way to get the 3- and 6-bottle pricing, the two bonus guides, and the 60-day money-back guarantee. The label lists the distributor as FlowForce Max, 11870 62nd St N, Largo, FL 33773, with product support at contact@flowforcemax-product.com; order support such as receipts and address changes goes through DigiStore24's self-service portal. You can reach the vendor's order page through the links on this review.
How much does FlowForce Max cost?
At the time of this review, the pricing config on the vendor's own page lists a single bottle (30 chewable tablets, a 30-day supply) at $69 with free US shipping. The 3-bottle package is $59 per bottle, $177 total, and the 6-bottle package is $49 per bottle, $294 total, both with free US shipping and two bonus digital guides. All three are struck through against a $99 per bottle 'regular' price, so $297 and $594 respectively, and as far as we can tell that $99 has never actually been charged. International shipping to Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand is $15.95 per order with 10-15 working days transit. The post-purchase upsell pages offer extra bottles at $29 each. Prices can change, so check the vendor's site before ordering.
Is FlowForce Max legit or a scam?
FlowForce Max is a real product. It has a printed Supplement Facts label with individual doses for three of its ingredients, a physical distributor address in Largo, Florida, an email support address, and checkout through DigiStore24, an established processor with its own refund and buyer-protection process. Refunds are honored by the accounts we have seen. It is not a scam in the sense of taking money and shipping nothing. It does have real problems: saw palmetto is dosed at 25 mg against a 320 mg trial dose that itself failed in a Cochrane review of 17 trials, seven ingredients share an 18 mg blend, the sales page claims 18 plant extracts while the label lists ten, the page calls the product a chewable candy while the label says '30 Tablets', the fungal-infection mechanism is supported by case reports and petri-dish studies rather than trials, and the FAQ's line that it was 'designed for all ages and medical conditions' is not something any responsible manufacturer should print. Treat it as a legitimate but heavily under-dosed supplement sold with an overstated pitch.
Is there a FlowForce Max discount or coupon code?
FlowForce Max does not use coupon codes at checkout. The only discounts are the package prices on the vendor's site: $69 for one bottle, $59 per bottle for three ($177), and $49 per bottle for six ($294), with free US shipping on all three and two free digital guides on the 3- and 6-bottle orders. The vendor frames the 6-bottle price as $300 off, which is measured against the $99 per bottle 'regular' price nobody appears to pay. Sites advertising FlowForce Max coupon codes, a 180-day guarantee, or a lower per-bottle price are affiliate pages; the vendor's refund policy says 60 days and the page config says $49 is the floor.
Does FlowForce Max have a money-back guarantee?
Yes, 60 days from the day your package is delivered, according to the refund policy on the vendor's site. To claim it you email contact@flowforcemax-product.com with 'Refund Request' in the subject line, then mail all the bottles back, empty or unopened, together with the packing slip and a note carrying your full name, email, and order ID, to 11870 62nd St N, Largo, FL 33773. Return shipping is at your cost, and the vendor says refunds are processed within 5 to 10 days of receiving your package. Note that the same policy page advises using the product for at least 3 months before requesting a refund, which is longer than the guarantee itself, so plan around the 60 days rather than the 3 months.
What are the ingredients in FlowForce Max, and what are the doses?
The Supplement Facts panel lists, per one-tablet serving: Graminex Flower Pollen Extract from rye 25 mg, Muira Puama Extract (Ptychopetalum olacoides) 25 mg, and Saw Palmetto Fruit Extract (Serenoa repens) 25 mg, followed by an 18 mg proprietary blend of monolaurin from coconut oil, oregano leaf extract, grape seed extract at 98% polyphenols, ViNitrox grape and apple extracts, silk protein, fisetin, and perilla leaf extract at 90% luteolin. Other ingredients are microcrystalline cellulose, tricalcium phosphate, sucralose, natural flavors, and magnesium stearate. That is 93 mg of active material in ten ingredients. The vendor's sales page says the formula contains 18 plant extracts, which does not match the label.
Will FlowForce Max help my urinary symptoms, or do I need a doctor?
You need the doctor first, and this is not a formality. A weak stream, straining, urgency, incomplete emptying, and getting up at night are the classic symptoms of benign prostatic enlargement, but early prostate cancer produces the same picture, and so can a bladder stone, a urethral stricture, uncontrolled diabetes, or a medication you are already taking. A PSA blood test and a digital rectal exam are how a physician begins to separate those, and no supplement substitutes for them. Once serious causes are excluded, the treatments with real outcome data are prescription: in the MTOPS trial of 3,047 men followed for a mean of 4.5 years, doxazosin cut the risk of clinical progression by 39%, finasteride by 34%, and the two combined by 66%, with finasteride also reducing acute urinary retention and the need for surgery. Nothing in the supplement aisle, FlowForce Max included, has evidence at that level.
How long before I notice results?
Not in the first two weeks; there is no fast-acting ingredient in this formula. The flower pollen extract phase 3 trial measured its endpoints at 6 and 12 weeks, and the Cochrane review of the same extract covered trials of 12 to 24 weeks. If FlowForce Max does anything for you, the likeliest form is one fewer trip to the bathroom at night somewhere between weeks four and eight. The vendor itself recommends 3 months before drawing a conclusion. That is why the 60-day refund window is tight: decide by day 50 so you have time to mail the bottles back, and buy the 3-bottle pack if you want the evaluation period and the guarantee to overlap. Keep a written count of night-time trips, because prostate symptoms fluctuate and memory is not a measurement.
Is FlowForce Max safe with my medications?
Ask your pharmacist, and do not stop anything you are already on. The total dose is small, which keeps the risk low, and saw palmetto specifically has 18-month safety data from the CAMUS trial at up to 960 mg a day, far more than this product contains, with no significant difference from placebo in adverse events or laboratory tests. Two practical points: grape seed extract lowers diastolic blood pressure slightly in meta-analysis, so mention it if you are on antihypertensives, and tell your doctor you are taking it before any PSA test so the result is interpreted with full information. The label also warns against use under 18 or during pregnancy or nursing and advises anyone with a medical condition to consult a physician, which contradicts the sales page's claim that the product was designed for all medical conditions. Follow the label, not the sales page.
FlowForce Max vs Prostadine: which is better?
They are different formats at the same price tier. FlowForce Max is a once-daily chewable tablet with 93 mg of actives, and its virtue is that it prints individual doses: 25 mg each of Graminex flower pollen, muira puama, and saw palmetto, plus an 18 mg blend. Its weakness is that those printed doses are a small fraction of the amounts used in the trials. Prostadine is a liquid dropper formula with a broader ingredient list, also on DigiStore24 with a 60-day guarantee, and it is our current pick in this category; our full write-up is at /reviews/prostadine. Neither delivers trial-level doses of anything, and neither is a substitute for an alpha-blocker or a 5-alpha-reductase inhibitor if your symptoms are moderate or severe. The full side-by-side breakdown is at /compare/flowforce-max-vs-prostadine.
What if FlowForce Max doesn't work for me?
Use the guarantee, and use it on time. Email contact@flowforcemax-product.com with 'Refund Request' in the subject line before day 60 from delivery, keep your packing slip, and mail every bottle back to 11870 62nd St N, Largo, FL 33773 with tracking so you have proof of receipt. Refunds are processed 5 to 10 days after the package arrives, and it can take another few days to appear on your statement. Return shipping is not reimbursed, so factor that in when you decide between the 1-bottle and 6-bottle order. If your question is about the order rather than the product, DigiStore24's customer self-service portal handles receipts and order lookups and has its own buyer-protection process if the vendor does not respond.
Get honest health tips & reviews
Join our newsletter for science-backed supplement reviews and wellness advice.
No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.



